Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Worse stay in 30 years.

Posted May 23, 2015
Did not have room we reserved. Rude front desk. Dirty and mold in bathroom. Stained sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Parkville

So so, in dry Hesston

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Good Value
Cons: wi fi and have the tv list show which shows ABC, CBS and NBC and local station.
Location: Ok location to our destination of McPherson. There is really nothing to do in Hesston but we weren't planning on sightseeing there.
I didn't know Hesston was alcohol free or I may not have chosen to stay where we did. The restaurant was unusual - Mexican but both my friend and I said it tasted Italian.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not so great...

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
best thing: Lincoln Perk coffee shop across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The motel seemed generally run-down. We were supposed to have a complimentary breakfast, but there was none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean room.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Will stay again. Great Mexican restaurant within the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room cleanliness much better than a year ago. Breakfast quality and selections also better. Very friendly staff. Need to get rid of cigarette smoke smell in hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shlinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Only motel we could find.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: They were able to give us a ground floor room. Air conditioner worked very good. Good location.
Cons: Breakfast was terrible. Cold food. Poor selection. No staff around. No coffee creamer. Rooms were crowded.
Location: Close to where we needed to be.
Rooms were crowded. Breakfast could not be called breakfast. Food cold what there was of it.