Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo Co

One night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping across the street. Its on one of the main streets in town. They have a restaurant and bar but there is also other places to eat to walk to.
Traveling from Pueblo Co We had been on the road all day, Not familiar with the area we stayed at this hotel it was near the airport but we didn't hear a sound. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was small but just enough and the staff was very friendly. If we ever go to Witchata again we will stay here. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medicine Lodge, KS

April 4, 2015

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms and big conference space.
Cons: Swimming area was to warm in the afternoon, and to cool in the morning.
Location: Real close to everything we needed to go for.
Our stay at this Motel was very good. The breakfast and staff was excellent. We will stay again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Creek, WI.

STAFF

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Grab bars in the shower/bath .
Location: I did not stay long enough to explore.
As I walked in the facility, it seemed that everyone knew me. They addressed me as Janice and blew me away. I have been there only once. All that I needed was in the room. I am very pleased. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was very nice. Airport shuttle was quick and the driver was very friendly Pool, hit tub, and breakfast were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical airport hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Decent price, $2 off cooked to order breakfast, not free. Pretty much exactly what you would expect. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smithville, Mo

Perfect stay for an event at the Intrust Arena

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We had tickets for an event at the Intrust arena
Friendly staff with your check in - Very clean lobby, room. We used the pool, hot tub, restaurant, lounge, and were impressed with everything. We would recommend - highly. **Highest thumbs up - we have transport service to our event at the Intrust Bank Arena - "driver was very friendly - safe - took us to the event, picked us back up from the event"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, KS

Good Experience - will stay here again!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: Needed another person or so on duty in the breakfast area as had to wait on food to be brought out from the kitchen. Food was good!
We visit Wichita several times a year and stay in this vicinity close to our destination. First time at this hotel and will do it again. Wish we had our swim suits with us as the pool and hot tub were inviting. Pleasantly surprised by the full hot breakfast bar choices. Comfortable bed and good space in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Room was ok

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was average but the pool was disgusting, looks like things were floating on top of water and could not see bottom step because of how cloudy the water was and pool was still open. On the plus side, free buffet breakfast at restaurant and had more games than just arcade games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Wichita

New years eve with grandchildren

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Requested adjoining rooms because hade grandchildren and someone had unblocked our rooms at Best Western. Took time but found rooms to accommodate but not where we wanted to be.