Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Creek, WI.

STAFF

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Grab bars in the shower/bath .
Location: I did not stay long enough to explore.
As I walked in the facility, it seemed that everyone knew me. They addressed me as Janice and blew me away. I have been there only once. All that I needed was in the room. I am very pleased. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff was very nice. Airport shuttle was quick and the driver was very friendly Pool, hit tub, and breakfast were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical airport hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Decent price, $2 off cooked to order breakfast, not free. Pretty much exactly what you would expect. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smithville, Mo

Perfect stay for an event at the Intrust Arena

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We had tickets for an event at the Intrust arena
Friendly staff with your check in - Very clean lobby, room. We used the pool, hot tub, restaurant, lounge, and were impressed with everything. We would recommend - highly. **Highest thumbs up - we have transport service to our event at the Intrust Bank Arena - "driver was very friendly - safe - took us to the event, picked us back up from the event"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, KS

Good Experience - will stay here again!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: Needed another person or so on duty in the breakfast area as had to wait on food to be brought out from the kitchen. Food was good!
We visit Wichita several times a year and stay in this vicinity close to our destination. First time at this hotel and will do it again. Wish we had our swim suits with us as the pool and hot tub were inviting. Pleasantly surprised by the full hot breakfast bar choices. Comfortable bed and good space in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Room was ok

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was average but the pool was disgusting, looks like things were floating on top of water and could not see bottom step because of how cloudy the water was and pool was still open. On the plus side, free buffet breakfast at restaurant and had more games than just arcade games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Hotel is rundown. Really inappropriate radio playing during continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Dodge City

Rest and Fly

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, restful. Good service to the airport and back. When flying out of Wichita again, will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nothing super fancy but very nice and super clean. The hotel staff were superb!