Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great place to lay your head

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location
We have stayed here many times and it is never disappointing. Room is nice, bathroom spacious, a/c not noisy. Breakfast is plentiful and kept stocked. Eggs, sausage links, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, danish, fruit, coffee, juice, waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The room was relaxing and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

yes

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: No
Very nice surprise. Easy to get to. Very good breakfast. Close to shopping. ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced for the area.
Cons: Parking seemed a little confined. We have a handicapped plate so we were lucky. but not so sure about some of the other guests.
Location: We were visiting our son and wanted to be east of the downtown area. Was not looking for "things to do".
Two complaints (1) the maintenance man opening our door without knocking and (2) those horrible powdered eggs on the breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wichita ,ks

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: friending and very helpful
Cons: pool
Location: close to my family
very nice The people was helpful . My husband had operation on his ankle . We need a handicap room. Help him a lot. Very nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was pretty clean but housekeeper left dirty rags in my room. Halls smelled bad but not a bad hotel at all. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean with friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean, looked like it was just remodeled recently.
Cons: nothing...
Location: This hotel was right off the turnpike. You could drive to a restaurant or shop within 5 minutes.
I've never stayed at a Best Western Plus before. They had a full breakfast including biscuits and gravy and a make your own Belgian waffle station. The hotel was super clean. Indoor pool and hot tub but the pool needs steps and not just ladders to use to climb out. Really didn't have any issues, it was clean and quiet.