Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location was easy on and off the road, free parking so all good when you want somewhere with good rooms. Having some breakfast included and wifi worked for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from IOWA

Posted Jun 2, 2015
A VERY RELAXING MOTEL. EASY TO GET TO & ALOT OF PLACES TO DINE CLOSE BY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Day time front office personnel were extremely helpful. Night time staff seemed a little put out with a request we had for some extra bedding.
Other than our difficulty getting to the location because of unfamiliar road pattern this was a very nice motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Great value for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to the freeways and a large shopping mall. Huge variety of restaurants within 2 miles.
Stayed here for 5 days in April. Location for my purpose was great. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was fine, and have no complaints. I would definitely stay here again. Although small, I was glad that the pool and spa were indoors so that we could use them in the spring. Just stayed at another Best Western in Virginia and this was so much better and was almost half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki from Peoria Illinois

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Colorado

Always clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable with a good breakfast!
Cons: We're a little spoiled with refreshments in the lobby throughout the day at other Best Western Plus locations and would appreciate having them here.
Location: Shopping at the mall and a variety of restaurants and a good church to attend.
We stay here whenever we're in Wichita because its location works well for us. It's always clean, quiet and comfortable. I find the bed comfortable, but my husband thinks it's a little firm. The breakfast is complete with plenty of meat, eggs and fruit and is well cooked. We've never had a bad experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; adequate breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great, except for the less than stellar breakfast. Breakfast was adequate, but we were there 4 days and it was exactly the same every day. If you did not like biscuits and gravy, and home fries, you were out of luck for a hot breakfast. The indoor pool was really nice, and we swam daily (sometimes twice a day).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montresor

Hotel confortable bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bon hotel avec un personnel agreable , un peu deçus par le petit dejeuner pour le peu de variété et l'heure limite 9h .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Independence

I'd do it again

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a sports game at the I trust arena. While it is always from the arena, it is very easy to get there. The hotel was clean the breakfast was good...complete with sausage, eggs, cereal, waffles, fruit etc...a full range. Close to shopping.