Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wichita Visit

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The facilities are well maintained, the room was very clean, and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location - quick access to everything. About 10 minutes from the airport.
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced, close to the freeway, and good reviews. We spent 3 nights there (Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights), and we think we made a good choice. The continental breakfast served at the hotel was horrible. Fortunately, Denny's and IHOP are nearby. We were in town to visit relatives.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel is average compared to others in this price range. Nothing special. It was clean but I didn't find the bed as comfortable as other reviews let on. Everyone has their own preference though. The breakfast was marginal. Coffee was terrible, couldn't drink it. Staff was nice but very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It provided activity options for adults, teens and children. The open breakfast served early risers and was there for those who were not so early.
Cons: Adding rubber tips to the tables and chairs would reduce the noise.
Location: Our destination was a Family Reunion - over fifty members attended from Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, California, Nevada, Oklahoma, Utah and Michigan.
My immediate family came from 3 different states, to your hotel where we had close in parking, secure lighting and a welcoming staff. We arrived at different times with different needs and your hotel and staff provided us with excellent support and quality of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly pleasant

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: We got two conditioners and no shampoo. That was the only thing that went amiss.
Location: We found the hotel but it was a bit difficult as we didn't expect it to be on the end of a frontage road where we could not see it from the highway.
Room was clean, staff was very pleasant, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the $$

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room was well layed out and clean. The staff was nice and professional. They recommended a wonderful restaurant very close by for dinner, which I appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed for state track, great experience, pool & hot tub nice. Breakfast good, rooms clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay here every visit to Wichita.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Consistently clean. Looks nice, smells nice, well built. An excellent selection of pillows. Easy to find location.
Cons: The beds are a teeny, tiny bit firm, though still comfortable.
Location: Sorry. I don't much care because Google maps will find what I want. Hotels seem to settle near food anyway. An Olive Garden is up on Rock Road.
I stay here every time I am in Wichita visiting friends. The comfort and cleanliness is consistent. The rooms are very nice and the hotel and rooms are clean, and look and smell clean--consistently. My room is also quiet--all night. The location is handy to the freeway, easy in and out. After going out a night, the hotel is very easy to return to thanks to the frontage roads beside the freeway. I have always found a parking spot, even when I'm the last one in for the night. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend reservations just because it is very nice; I used to check in without a reservation, but word has spread about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com