Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Holiday Party Mayhem

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Loud and kids running around due to family holiday parties. Also one of these parties kids had thrown up or thrown food in the pool causing it to close down for the day, lots of sad kids wanting to swim. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean room

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: heater needed to be repaired; the hot to cold dial wasn't working right
Location: this is a motel located in a bedroom community and so most of the restaurants are fast food places. it has the usual cracker barrel--not very good
nothing out of the ordinary. Room was clean and quiet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Good and The Bad

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The great news is the bed, soft, comfy and a pleasant surprise after a long days travel. The bad news is you'll never sleep in it, the walls are paper thin and the neighbors are noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annfrom kansas

perfect

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have nothing bad to say. Beds were extra comfortable. Room was clean and perfect. Kids loved the courtyard with the video games, ping pong, air hockey, pool, golf, candy cart, pop machine, vending machine with ice cream in it and of course the pool and hot tub. Was nice that there were towels provided at the pool area so you didn't have to take ones from the room. Never heard one noise from other guest in the courtyard while we were in our room. Oh and there are several couches and a huge tv in the area to so parents can sit out there with the kids if they'd or if a bunch of family is together it'd be perfect for gathering. The breakfast was great. Easy checkin. Will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, WA

Nice Hotel. Better than expected. Will stay again.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The indoor and outdoor room entrances. Close to freeway. Free buffet breakfast.
Cons: Weak Wi-Fi
Location: Was an overnight stay en route to another location. Near freeway.
Restaurant attached to hotel with indoor access to it was a plus Discounted dinner for being a guest and free breakfast.. Indoor and outdoor entrances to rooms were unique and wish all hotels did that.. Huge common area in middle of hotel. Never got to try the pool but the complex looked clean and well kept. The rooms were very comfortable and the hotel staff were very helpful. Did not expect much for the price paid, but was blown away by the whole package.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This is more like a 2 or 2 1/2 star hotel. The water wasn't working in my room(which can happen anywhere). I was moved and then was called by a staff member and offered to move me again (this room was stale smelling). I declined as I was already unpacked. I was given a $50 gift card at checkout which was great customer service. Regardless, the rooms needed updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Del & Judy Duryeefrom Kansas

Like a home away from home.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location with many accommodation including an in house County Kitchen Restaurant. Truly warrants a higher rating! Well maintain and very clean.