Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I have stayed with this hotel several times including long term. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a clean and comfortable stay. The rooms have everything you need and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SJC

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Everything I needed......good price, location, amenities. HD tv was nice. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very pleasant and close to Kansas Heart Hospital. Check in and out is a breeze will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff accommodated our room requests. Nothing negative to say about this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean, spacious room, comfortable bed/chairs.
Location: close to terrific restaurants, hospitals (Kansas Heart, Kansas Spine, Kansas Surgery and Recovery center. easy access to main highway.
well kept facility, very clean room, easy access to main highway. only downfall was we had a non-smoking rooms but the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. All the rooms were labeled as non-smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good position.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Whole food market, Rock road business district
That was my second time choose there, it is very good hotel, good price and staff, very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurtfrom Dodge City

Doctor Appointment

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to Doctors office made it easy to get in and out of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Austin, Texas

Nice facility and location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
As before, it was a clean and very nice room and facility. It works well for me. I have stayed there before and will do so again. Very minor complaint, the mattress in my room has a squeaky spring in it and chirped every time you moved. Was not enough to keep one awake but if one were sleeping with their wife, it could have been annoying enough to keep you up.