Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from DALLAS, TX

OK HOTEL CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
Cons: ROOM DETAILED CLEAN. BREAKFAST BAR, EATING UTENSILS LOTS OF WATER SPOTS. SERVING DISHES LOTS OF WATER SPOTS
Location: NAV
STAFF AT CHECK IN, RESTAURANT AND BAR WERE ALL VERY FRIENDLY. WELL WORN HOTEL BUT LOBBY, INTERIOR WAS MAINTAINED AND CLEAN. ROOM NEEDED SOME DETAILED CLEANING. STAINED CEILING IN BATHROOM AND BEDROOM. DRIED TOBACCO SPIT ON TV CABINET
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Very nice place to stay and breakfast was great! We would stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DeEtta from Mossb

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
I had no trouble. Room had a few spiders webs on the walls and ceiling. Which were noticeable. Also the tub was clogged. Needed some Draino or Liquid Plumber. I did fill out the green card stating these things. Breakfast was delicious so was food in the Bar. Staff was very nice throughout. I will go back again. Rates were good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight with grandkids

Posted Nov 9, 2013
One of my grandsons is allergic to my cat so when they came to visit, I knew we couldn't stay at my house so I looked for a local motel that would work. I was very pleased with Clarion. Everything was clean and we had a great time. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the lady who ran it went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Thanks Clarion!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from NE Kansas

Positive experience

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed the night after a reception at the hotel. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and allowed us to check in early, breakfast the next morning offered scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, mixed fruit, muffins, cereals, waffles. coffee and juices and the woman working there was nice and helpful.. The hotels is older the carpet in the hall ways was rolling a it in places, a tile was cracked in our bathroom, and the two beds in our room were only doubles, but overall it was clean, secure and a positive experience..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at numerous Clarion hotels in the past. This was not a typical Clarion hotel. Needs a lot of work. Bed was comfortable, that is about as far as I'll go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Suppes from hutchinson ks

great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Vancouver, BC

Mid range hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel because it was close to the airport. It is a step up from the Days Inn and Best Western type hotels. The rooms are a good size, bathrooms include separate sink for bathroom and outside of the bathroom you get another sink. Nice flats screen TV. Surprisingly the room came with both microwave and refrigerator which is really convenient because the Walmart is right around the corner. The hallways are a little dated. Overall I would say a nice 3.5 star hotel.