Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

comfort inn good place to stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Pool and cleanliness
Cons: double bed rooms should be little bigger than what they are now. Also the cost for night could be little smaller than what I paid 110 USD is high
Location: There are no great attractions for family stay for short visit this is ok.
The hotel room was very good and also had required facilities. They had good break fast service and a pool too in the property itself. But the room look like little congested one for the double beds. However it can be managed easily. Internet works great and also surroundings and room was very clean. I would like to stay again if I have a need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Good location for our stay.

Posted May 1, 2015
No issues, staff very accommodating. Nothing else to say!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Fairly quiet. Clean. Comfortable.
Cons: Space under door to hallway lends to hearing hallway noise.
Location: Location...close to Towne East Square mall & restaurants abundant on Webb & Rock Rd.
We stayed for 2 nights & had no issues. The front desk staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was a typical continental breakfast...eggs, sausage, waffle machine. Our room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margaret from Omaha

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were the best ever. Great night sleep. The pool was great temperature and very clean. This is my new hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice an close to my event staff helpful I

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We came for a concert had a very good time wichita is a very nice town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
My husband and I had a good nights sleep while attending a family event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Def a 2 star

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Freezing cold pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Comfort Inn East Wichita. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our indoor pool. My maintenance team has already addressed your concerns to ensure that everything is working properly. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from Wichita

great place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Hot tub was nice. My only complaint was that the pool was freezing so we couldn't get in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Red Wing, MN

2 out 3 is great!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms and a party of 7. Five of the 7 are special needs adults. The 3 rooms were all together and the beds were set to go. Our only disappointment was the king bed in our room needed to be replaced. Both sides of the bed tried to roll you onto the floor. I did let the front desk know on my way out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels