Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Nice night

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing noticed.
Location: Quick, easy access from I-35.
I stayed here for one night on a three day drive. I wanted to find a place convenient to I-35. This was quick to get to from the interstate, it was very clean, and nicely decorated. Another priority for me was finding a hotel with a nice breakfast like this one has. When you are making a long drive, a breakfast starts the day out great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for your review of the Comfort Inn Wichita East. I am glad that we were able to exceed your needs and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast in the morning. I hope to see you again in the future. Warm thanks, Mark S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

It was okay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, air conditioning worked great, and the breakfast good Cons: you can hear everything your neighbors are doing (adjacent rooms, above you, and hallway), there was no microwave or refrigerator in our room, and staff doesn't enforce pool rules (kids were running around the pool area and diving into four foot deep water)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Comfort Inn Wichita East. I'm glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast. However, I apologize that the rest of your stay was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure that the pool area is being monitored. Also, on future stays we'd be glad to find you a quieter room that would better suit your needs. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you if you find yourself back in the area. Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Oklahoma

Lovely Room

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family wanted a room with a King bed, so we stayed here. It was a lovely hotel with incredibly helpful staff. The breakfast was nice too. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for your five star review of the Comfort Inn Wichita East. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Wichita. Warm thanks, Mark S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Mfrom Wichita

Pleased

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first visit to a Comfort Inn in many years. I would definately recommend. Clean, good value and friendly front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear J M, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am glad your return to Comfort Inn was a nice experience for you. Please visit us again on your next trip to Wichita. Kind thanks, Mark S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Easy access from turnpike, had comfortable bed at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Inn Wichita East. I am happy to hear that you got a good night's sleep during your stay. I hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Mark S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

competition

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good hotel for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Comfort Inn Wichita East. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Warm thanks, Mark S. General Manager