Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove, CA

Nice and quiet while still close to the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice staff, nice spacious rooms, very clean, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Wonderful time. Staff was extremely welcoming.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, staff, and our room.
Cons: Honestly, NOTHING. Keep up the great work.
Location: Easy access. Went to trampoline park. Access to mall, fine dining, and activities were very easy....
Room was about our expectations. Price was extremely reasonable. Thank You so much. We will be visiting again soon :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff was so friendly and helpful. the refrig did not work and they replaced it the same day.
Cons: Our room was not cleaned the second day which usually is not a huge thing but we did not have a refill of coffee supplies.
This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel. We have family in Wichita and make several trips per year. We were looking for an indoor pool. The pool area was very clean and perfect for our grandchildren. The breakfast was one of the better ones and we will most likely come again during future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very clean and modern hotel with easy access to the interstate. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business in Wichita

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was in Wichita for business. The hotel was convenient, comfortable, and clean. Only downside was the wifi was a little slow, but otherwise a good hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Moscow

grad

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
good stay,someone didn't follow pool rules and had food in there.Made a mess along edge and in water.PEOPLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Vending for snacks
Location: OK
Great clean - friendly staff, quiet room, nice hot water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglasfrom Missouri

loft apartment in a sense

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Room was perfect...pretty much a loft style apartment. Nice and quiet and comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com