Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting family

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we were visiting. Didn't seem like a hotel more like a small apartment
Location: close to expressway. shopping and restaurants no far away at all
The room was very spacious. quiet and clean. It had a full breakfast every morning that was quite nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close access (but not too close) to I-35

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: We were (surprisingly) in a two bedroom suite. It was a very nice set up. There was a small, kitchen and two bedrooms, each with their own restroom.
Cons: The first night we stayed, we couldn't figure out how to adjust the room temperature, or how to turn the fan on. Instructions would have been helpful.
We loved the setup of the hotel. We were on a road trip and this was just a short distance off the interstate, but just far enough to not have the interstate traffic noise. The rooms could use some freshening, as far as scuffed walls that could use some paint, old tattered furniture that needs replaced and a cracked tub, that had been patched, but needs to be re-done. The fact that everything was very clean, pretty much outweighed all the other factors. The breakfast was nice and there was a good variety on the first day. On the second day there was no fruit or yogurt (although, we didn't ask.) It would have been nice to have the breakfast available, just a little while longer on weekdays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Horrible felt like I was in a haunted house

Posted Jul 2, 2014
I would never stay there again I felt like I was in a nursing home Very scary if anything I would stay at atleast a holiday inn express I'm sure it's more cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was okay. Facility was clean, though worn. Staff was cordial, but not enthusiastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything was very good
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: There are restaurants and shopping malls near and it is close to the airport
The people there were very friendly and help full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trader from AR

Convenient location with everything we needed

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, amenities we enjoy, pretty clean, room to stretch out.
Cons: Needs a little updating but otherwise great.
Location: Close to shopping and good restaurants.
We had everything we needed to relax, cook, watch movies, good bed, clean, convenient to other things we wanted to do. Would stay again for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerry from kansas city

nice

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: I would stay again
Impressed with the dinner meal "snack" during the week. While the hotel is showing signs of wear, still in good shape
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GES

Quiet location

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: location and price
A very good choice for a short business stay in Wichita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in beautiful part of Wichita

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and beautiful location.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved with more choices.
Location: We visited Chilsom Creek Park, shopping and dining.
We stayed here for the Kansas State High School track meet and we're very pleased with the accommodations and location. Very easy access to Cessna Stadium along with shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Wichita

Time for renovation

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The week night dinner.
Cons: It is time for updates of furniture, drapes etc
Location: Very good location.
I have been staying here off and on for 3 years. It is time for a renovation of the property. It is tired and falling apart.