Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Arlington, Texas

Lost, then Found

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I forgot an item in my room and considered it lost as the result of my carelessness. I was pleased to be contacted by the hotel staff and told that it would be mailed to my home. Received it two days later. What great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Hays ks

Very nice

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice very close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Hotel at the airport with a very courteous s

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very Courteous staff. Both nightstands had a USB and Electrical outlet for charging your Electronics.
Cons: Nothing major I can think of for improvements.
Location: Location is in the airport and about 6 blocks from the major road through town. Everything is very accessible.
We found our time at the hotel very pleasant and relaxing. The pool and spa where great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The price we received for the room was very reasonable. The room was good and came with free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Anonymous

Wichita stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Garmin did not recognize the address. Used the gps function on phone to find it. Everything was very good from check in through the stay. Wish it came with complimentary breakfast and if your not using the airport, the location is not the best. It is a pretty large place with "wings", so you might do a bit of walking to find your room. We had a very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laddie from Columbus

Great stay in Wichita

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. The only issue I had was the beds were memory foam, which for most people would be terrific. However, I prefer a very firm mattress, so I did not sleep as well as I might have. Everything, including the beds, were first rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

For the money, I expected better.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The hotel overall was OK. I would not recommend it to a friend only because there were many other options in Wichita that were less expensive and would have provided the same level of cleanliness/comfort etc. The room I stayed in on the first floor needed updating. The shower tiles needed grouting and I could hear all the hallway and the room noises around loud and clear! The shower had nice water pressure - no tub, but that was not a problem for me. The location is by far the most convenient if you want to be near the airport - it is a minute or two from/to the ICT terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Hotel adjacent to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Quick, easy check-in, great rooms with very comfortable beds. Legends Restaurant offers great buffet breakfast. Convenient to airport and rental cars. Walk to airport if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Florida

Best hotel ever

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! The staff was very friendly. Very accommodating. I've never felt more welcome at any hotel yet but I've been here. I would absolutely love to go back.