Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Extremely cordial staff at check in and driver of the airport shuttle.
Booked this when flt was cancelled as it's the only hotel within walking distance of terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here en route traveling during the holidays. The restaurant far exceeded my expectations for an airport hotel restaurant. The food was great and staff was very friendly. Construction around the airport made the entrance very confusing to find. But overall, a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erickfrom Wamego

Nice Christmas getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay over Christmas eve and day only down side was restaurant was closed for the holiday. Other than that everything was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travisfrom Dallas

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two night stay for my family of four. Very nice and comfortable room with easy access to the airport. Nice bar with decent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Perfect for early flight

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: We didn't have a room fridge. Not a huge deal since we were there for less than 12 hours but would have been nice.
Fast and easy check in, clean and comfortable room. Construction of the parking garage at the airport made the entrance a tiny difficult to find but not bad at all. Free shuttle to airport took just minutes, so convenient. Quick pickup at airport when returning from trip. Both drivers were very helpful as we were traveling with 2 young kids and all the "things" kids require:) Free parking while you are gone and parking lot felt secure and safe as the hotel is removed from the busier areas off of Kellogg. Will definitely stay again before an early flight---way better all around than comparable airport hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Can leave car and close to airport
Cons: No
Very clean and friendly close to airport and can leave car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shelbyfrom Wichita, KS

Desperate mom seeks slumber

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This wasn't a typical stay for me, but I enjoyed the room. I was actually getting away to get a good night's rest out of desperation as overworked mom! Well, I was put in a corner room on the ground floor. Really, I should have known that I wouldn't get much rest on a Friday night at a busy hotel so close to Christmas...duh! But I made it work out as best I could. Just a word to the wise, if you want quality sleep, do NOT stay in a ground floor room near the weekend at this hotel. Other than that, the room was fantastic & the service was satisfactory. I've learned my lesson & it won't keep me away from this hotel:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com