Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sumter,S.C.

Nice hotel, near town and shopping.

Posted May 25, 2015
Family friendly hotel. Great staff! Had a good variety for breakfast . In town for graduation and was near everything. Good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
I would return to this hotel again. Good location. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Don, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out our survey. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing form the perspective of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stop-over on a long trip

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It was comforting to know we had a comfortable clean place to stay overnight. We have never had to worry about the Hampton and that continues.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Don, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: staffs attitude
the hotel was good but the room wasn't, the bed was very uncomfortable and the staff was not real nice, we called to ask for extra pillows and she said we shouldn't need anymore and then said well they didn't have anymore available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to some great shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cozad Nebraska

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My wife and I thought our stay was great at the Hampton inn. We thought the room and the help where as nice as any place that we have stayed at. There where nice places to eat at and to shop at in walking distance. We will book there again when we visit Wichita again. I had my three sisters and brother laws in the other rooms and they agreed that this was a wonderful place too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Don, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc Ks

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Pool was kinda small. And very simple. Hotel was clear on one side if the city not a lot to do around it. Very far from downtown or either malls. And airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay .... Again.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient. Staff very helpful comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton

Nice Hotel in the NE part of Wichita

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Offered by Expedia bundle with airfare, but am a Hampton Inn fan.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Was in town for short meeting in NE Wichita. Didn't test location.
Easy to find and good access off Rt 96 Eastbound. Hotel seems new, and has large breakfast room. WiFi was a good access, but I found it a little slow to access.