Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RJB from Liberal, Ks

Wonderful

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were the best I have ever slept on, and thst includes my own at home! Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Hampton Inn, Witchita Kansas

Treated Like a King

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone at this hotel was extremely helpful, pleasant, and very nice from the desk clerk to the breakfast attendant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Oklahoma

Great stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Very clean and courteous staff!
Cons: nothing that I could see!
Location: See previous description about restaurants and shopping.
This hotel is very clean and new - and they take pets (up to a certain size) without an extra fee! Beds were very neat, clean and comfortable. Really decent breakfast. Staff was helpful when I discovered the door latch was mis-aligned and wouldn't lock without lifting up on the handle - easy to fix and they were appreciative I took the time to describe the problem. We will be sure to stay here again. Oh, and there are some good fast-food restaurants within a mile - IHOP, Panda Express; also a super Walmart and a Mickey D's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ann from johnstown, co

met all our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were in wichita for a wedding. drove in the night before. every thing was perfect. check-in and out were fast. rooms were perfect. staff was very friendly. definately would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Minnesota

They live up to there moto, Relax

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location was right off the highway and very easy to get to, and easy to get back on in the morning.
We stayed here on our way to moving my son and his family to San Antonio, from Minnnesota, After a long day on the road with 5 grandkids and a dog we had a very nice stay at this hotel. The rooms were super comfortable and clean. The pool and hot tub area was clean and pleasant to sit and relax. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great, with lots to choices. The staff was super nice and very helpful. The kids wanted Sonic for supper and the staff gave great directions on how to get there. I was so impressed that I immediately made reservations for the following weekend for our trip home. One of the best hotel stays I have had in a long time. GREAT JOB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Kansas

There are so many things to do close to this hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and nice soft beds and a great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping, golfing, resturants, movies, my family and did I say shopping.
It is always a great when we stay at Hampton Inn's. I would recommend them to anyone any where.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotels a little dated