Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lake behind the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice location
Cons: not muchd
Location: see above
Nice stay with nice room overlooking the lake. Walking path around the lake and over to adjacent properties that were fun to walk through. My coffee maker did not work in the room , but they offered to remedy that but instead just went to lobby for their free coffee. The clerk noted that since my coffee maker was on the fritz and gave me a complimentary breakfast voucher. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Bradley Fair shopping center

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Garden Inn and would definitely come back. It is a small hotel but very nice decoration and cozy. The staff at the restaurant is very friendly. The most important thing is that it is clean, quiet, and has a nice lake view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom's Getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I chose this hotel because it was in a GREAT area and out of the way...Glad I chose Hilton Garden Inn!!! The room was quiet and peaceful and the bed was SUPER comfy!! The front desk staff was SUPER friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel fairly close to whitchita pravillions

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: clean and for the most part quite
Cons: possibly an earlier breakfast say about 0500
Location: plenty of paces to eat that were close by.
very nice and clean quite hotel gave a room that was easy to get are dogs in and out of hote without any problems or concerns for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Just fine
Location: location was perfect.
I was not there very long. Got in late night and had to leave early in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Everything, the decor and atmosphere of the hotel was also great.
Cons: The zip checkout button didn't work for my room.
Location: Next to Bradley Fair within walking distance from nice restaurants and shopping centers.
I had no problem checking in, the process to literally 30 seconds. I had already reserved my room online, and I was given a booklet with my name on the front cover containing keycards and useful information. The room was very nice, I had my own keurig machine, free wifi, microwave, and fridge. After I check out in the morning I had breakfast in the downstairs lobby area. They serve breakfast buffet style; serving things like eggs, bacon,sausage, etc... As well as cereal, Danishes, and fresh fruit. I hope to return soon and next time I will take advantage of the indoor pool and room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice Morris from Wichita Kansas

Comfortable home away from home.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful. Everything we needed was provided. The swimming pool was not warm enough. The hot tub was fine. The location of the hotel is close to the shopping mall and restaurants. There is a beautiful pond in back. We enjoy watching the Swans, Geese and Ducks. Beautiful property in the middle of a large city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Home for the holidays from Atlanta, Ga

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are 2 places in Wichita where you can park your cat then walk, shop and eat and this is one of them. Hotel was great. Free and good Wifi, hotel room was large with Kreugic coffee maker, microwave and frig. Fireplace was cozy for summer and as Zi mentioned earlier great surroundings. My room had view of lake area.