Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lake behind the hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice location
Cons: not muchd
Location: see above
Nice stay with nice room overlooking the lake. Walking path around the lake and over to adjacent properties that were fun to walk through. My coffee maker did not work in the room , but they offered to remedy that but instead just went to lobby for their free coffee. The clerk noted that since my coffee maker was on the fritz and gave me a complimentary breakfast voucher. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Bradley Fair shopping center

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Garden Inn and would definitely come back. It is a small hotel but very nice decoration and cozy. The staff at the restaurant is very friendly. The most important thing is that it is clean, quiet, and has a nice lake view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom's Getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I chose this hotel because it was in a GREAT area and out of the way...Glad I chose Hilton Garden Inn!!! The room was quiet and peaceful and the bed was SUPER comfy!! The front desk staff was SUPER friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location and very clean property

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not take advantage of the breakfast option but I found this hotel very clean and very well situated in east Wichita with easy access to Hwy 96 but also far enough away that road noise was not a problem at all. I'd definitely stay at this property again when I need lodging in east Wichita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel fairly close to whitchita pravillions

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: clean and for the most part quite
Cons: possibly an earlier breakfast say about 0500
Location: plenty of paces to eat that were close by.
very nice and clean quite hotel gave a room that was easy to get are dogs in and out of hote without any problems or concerns for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Wichita, KS

Wichita wind

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good! The only unpleasant thing about the stay was the dirty handles on the entrance and exit doors taking the stairs. A continental breakfast would be nice. The hotel is very stylish and tastefully decorated. Will definitely stay again if I pass this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ransom from Dallas,tx

Frequent client

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the comfy bed,the quiet and the overall appearance is very pleasing and always friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Kansas City

very nice all the way around

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
we will stay there every time we go to Wichita - great Hotel - especially if you're on the 3rd floor overlooking the lake.