Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Very nice ladies up front

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Thank you, from Denver colorado ... Very clean, and courteous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Staff was friendly and accomodating. The bed was more comfortable than most rooms I've been in lately. I would book this hotel again when I am back in Wichita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Grandson's Birthday/Independence Day celebration

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Location was convenient for our stay on the west side of the city. Easy access to Hwy 54/Kellogg Rd. The morning breakfast wasn't anything fantastic but good and nice to have available. The staff was friendly and attentive to our very few needs. The room was comfortably spacious. The bed was a little firmer than I like, but slept well. Our biggest hallelujah was the quietness of the room just off the airport landing strip!! This hotel will stay on our list for future stays while visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, helpful staff
Great for catching an early morning flight. From check-in to early morning shuttle, staff wS extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good clean stay, would stay there again.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, wish breakfast ran longer on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyle from Brady Tx

It' a good Standard

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I have found a distinct standard when it comes to the Holiday Inn hotel chain. If you’re looking for a fun place with a pool and hot tub, this is your place. Holiday Inn has some of the best working force in the business. Plus the breakfast service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and awesome shower

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My wife and I stayed there over night because I've stayed there many times flying out of Wichita. Always clean, always hospitable. Great shower heads too! ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Minneapolis

Another leg of our journey

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Best mattress and pillows ever! Only thing...got in at 3a, up at 10a, left at 10:45a - no breakfast. Would have been nice to even get a cup of coffee or an offer of coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Great Bend KS

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay! 5 stars! Only complaint was there was pounding at 10 am. sounded like they were fixing something. Which is understandable. But this stay was awesome!! Clean, comfortable bed and pillows, nice pool and hot tub, friendly people and good breakfast! Oh and QUIET!!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by desiree from kansas

couple stay romantic night out

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, hopefully we can go there again soon