Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HENRY from HOUSTON, TX

Great Hotel very Homey!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone on staff is amazing, breakfast is out of sight, and rooms were clean, spacious, and Homey!! Close to shops and dining.... will definitely be looking at staying at more Homewood Suites... they made a beliver out of me and my crew!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Travel a bit. New, clean, and staff are Top Notch. I really enjoyed the stay w my father recovering from a minor surgery. Wouldnt stay anywhere else in Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
The staff was great! They recmmoneded a place for me to go get Chinese food, and evevn printed directions. The breakfast was AWESOME and they had seating for about 150.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop while driving to California

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful The rooms were very comfortable Inside and out were well maintained and beautifully decorated Nice people Nice place We'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Salina, Ks

Best of places to stay in Wichita

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels in the Wichita area, and by far this exceeds in service, amenities, location, and overall cleanliness. Price is a little high during the week days, but comparable to most for weekend rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family friendly, new, great area

Posted Aug 7, 2013
This hotel was great. New clean nicely decorated & spacious suites with a kitchenette, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast, beautiful grounds & facilities, very family/kid friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel. Would definitely stay here again!