Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop while driving to California

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful The rooms were very comfortable Inside and out were well maintained and beautifully decorated Nice people Nice place We'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Salina, Ks

Best of places to stay in Wichita

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels in the Wichita area, and by far this exceeds in service, amenities, location, and overall cleanliness. Price is a little high during the week days, but comparable to most for weekend rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family friendly, new, great area

Posted Aug 7, 2013
This hotel was great. New clean nicely decorated & spacious suites with a kitchenette, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast, beautiful grounds & facilities, very family/kid friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wicthtia Ks.

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
outstanding!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pamela from Dallas

Wished we could have stayed longer!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our first experience with a Homewood Suites and was incredibly impressed with all the amenities as well as the quality of the room. We were just passing thru and arrived around midnight so didn't get to try out the basketball court or the trail around the lake. The breakfast buffet was amazing with 3 workers restocking food and keeping the area running smooth and clean. We joked that we need to find a reason to come back to Wichita so we can try out all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jmoh from Oklahoma City

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Nice amenities, great staff
We stayed in a suite with our 2 kids & 2 grandkids afrisay through Sunday. It was child-friendly. And as my 6-year-old grandson explained that first morning, "Everything they have for breakfast is really good!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Purrrrfect !

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
In all asoects.... It can not get any better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kailen from Nashville, TN

Excellent hotel with a very quiet environment.

Posted May 26, 2013
Location: Excellent shopping and dining are within walking distance. This includes Red Robin, PF Changs, and many other shops/restaurants.
We were able to check-in an hour before the guaranteed check-in time. This was very nice since we traveled so early to Wichita. This hotel also has complimentary wifi and I was able to use the wifi even from the lobby while we were awaiting our check-in. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that likes a full kitchen, refrigerator, and excellent accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2013
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We enjoy having you back every time you are in Wichita. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of many of our amentities while you were here. We hope you enjoyed the new addition of the Jazz on the Patio as well as our Lakeside Landing Bar that is now open. It is our goal to always ensure your stay is enjoyable. We look fowrad to seeing you again on your next trip to Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2013 by Justine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our property from your past stay. Our heated Gazebo area makes enjoying the sunset on the beautiful lake view nice on any Kansas night. Our .6 mile paved walking path, complimentary passes to the local health club and on site Fitness Facility makes it easy to work-out while traveling. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Wichita.