Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel .

Posted May 5, 2015
We liked it very much . Attended a wedding there it makes a great venue for that . Great breakfast too .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms, professional and courteous staff members. Nice quiet place for a weekend getaway.
Location: The location is great for both shopping and dining. There are plenty of restaurants around the area like Abuelos and PF Chang's.
My wife and I have stayed here several times and we absolutely love it. Never had a bad experience. We love being able to go out and walk around the waterfront in the evenings on the walking path. I would say the food was average for a hotel breakfast, but it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Top shelf.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very clean very spacious very comfortable. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noise in room above us

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Nice location with easy access to restaurants and entertainment. Nice pool and exercise area.
Location: Restaurants and movies near by.
Had a lot of noise coming from the room above us. The desk said they would take care of it but it remained very noisier than we like so the desk moved us to a different room which was perfect, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
stayed 6 nights while moving my folks. staff FAXed documents for me gratis which was a great help. on St Patrick's day I joked that the wine wasn't green like the beer and they promptly died it to. Fun staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morris, OK

Beautiful Location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Being on the waterfront and having the huge garden and patio area to relax on in the evening.
Cons: Sofa bed needed a new mattress
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and WSU, easy access to anywhere you wanted to go.
We loved this hotel, Homewood Suites really has it all. The staff is so attentive, kind and helpful The the entire hotel and grounds are immaculate and they do make you feel at home.The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. We walked to some of the best restaurants in Wichita. This hotel is a must when staying in Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Texas

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer and clean with nice towels, comfortable bed and pillows. Very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com