Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kck

Spacious & convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This was great for a family stay...lots of room and extras! Convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st james, mo

Great

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: The neighborhood could be better but this is not the hotels fault.
My family and I love this hotel. The space of the suite was great. It seemed close to everything. The pool and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Convenient, comfortable and clean !

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The location is very convenient to not only the central city attractions but also to arterial throughways. Accommodations exceptionally clean, beds wonderfully comfortable and complementary breakfast outstanding. We''ll stay here any time we're in Wichita !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was easy to find. Staff went out of their way to make our stay a good experience. Having the shuttle service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home-like

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Our shower didn't work well, but we managed.
Comfy apartments, easy to reach and great breakfast included in room price. Breakfast included small buffet and made-to-order cook. We were very impressed with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable room

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good with excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tore

comfy beds great continental breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service and great water pressure in shower and very comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really not bad. The pullout catch is not good though. I'll stay there again but this time get two beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack's mom from Houston, TX

Will definitely stay again

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very pert friendly hotel - lots of grassy areas around there buildings. Rooms were very comfortable and maintained well. Breakfast was quite impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com