Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Reasonable for the money

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Price was $80 per night not $100 per Expedia. Friendly staff. If it rains prepare to get wet as parking is outdoors, and during entry to the upper level rooms, even more so, while you fumble for your room key, as they are exposed. HVAC unit was way too loud for my comfort. No free weights in gym room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Junction City Ks

Close to downtown with a great view

Posted Nov 20, 2014
It was a great room ! Two thumbs up!!!!! The staff was fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room was big and clean. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: like the separate bedrooms.
very easy to get to and great location. room was very cozy and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place ever!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Very large unit, very private since in small buildings rather than a long hall. Comfortable beds. GREAT breakfast - omelets and waffles made to order.
Location: Near downtown
This was a small apartment rather than a hotel room... separate bedroom and living room; full kitchen... separate buildings with 8 units each...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olathe, KS

Like staying in an apartment.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The facility is set up similar to an apartment complex with individual buildings. The units are spacious and very clean. I had trouble with the a/c in the unit the hotel put me in but the staff was very quick to fix the situation even going out of the way to bring me keys to a new room right next door. If you're rating any length of time in Wichita I'm not sure why you'd go anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TL

just average

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a boutique hotel and this came up as a recommendation on my search. Honestly, it was just average. It would have been good to know before hand that parts of the rooms are in the midst of nature and I had lots of bugs and spiders in my room. Also this hotel is better suited for families on vacations to be able to take advantage of the free washers and dryers and greenspace. This hotel is not really for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karl Karlsson

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var synnerligen trevlig och serviceinriktad. Här skulle vi ha gett 6 poäng!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolfrom Wichita

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Overladn Park, KS

Excellent Breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time stay and we like the location close to downtown and our family. The room away from the highway is very quite. The best thing about the hotel is their breakfast made to order omelets, the best ever. The room is nice but has very small bathroom. The walk-in closet is nice and roomy .They could improve minor things like hooks on the door of the bathroom to hand things, door knobs for reaching to the trash bin under the sink. The bath tub fauset was leaking and needed repair. The kitchen area is nice but only has a refrigerator. The staff is friendly. We will stay here again.