Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
the room was great and i had a very very pleasant stay. thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Outdated

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Near restaurants and shops.
Hotel is in need of a serious update. The furniture looked like it was from the 70's. Air conditioner didn't work very sell and it was very warm in the room. Staff was indifferent, but not really rude. You really get what you pay for and the hotel was ok for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to Wichita Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Location: 1.5 miles from Wichita Airport
The night manager was very friendly and helpful. He suggested always calling ahead after booking online to be sure the room is what was requested. The continental breakfast is served at 5 a.m. and surprisingly had a nice assortment of apples and bananas as well as a few simple pastries, cereal. Good coffee. Room is simple, dated, but clean and smelled good. Nice AC. We heard no noise from outside the room. Nice TV. Good shower. Corridor is dated and smells of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

It was ok

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I got a smoking room however being a smoker I was offended...smelled horrible..at least spray..lesson learned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Wichita airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Well equipped room with queen size bed, flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, clock radio, adequate ventilation
Cons: Loud continuous thumping sound on wall 11:30 PM - 12 AM. No elevator to 2nd floor. AARP discount should be available on Expedia website.
Location: On highway. Noisy truck traffic. Shopping center adjacent. Many points of interest in Wichita.
Comfortable accommodations. Arrived at 9 PM night before; departed 4:15 AM for airport departure at 6 AM. Provides continental breakfast beginning 5 AM. Too late for me to use due to early airport departure time. AARP discount advertized on sign out front but not offered on Expedia reservation website.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could of been much cleaner, Long black hair hanging off of the wash clothes on the rack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, quiet and comfort.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: It was close enough to our daughter's apartment that it didn't take long to get there. Also, they had a cab take us to the airport.
My husband and I helped move our daughter to Wichita, Kansas. Moving is never fun really, but we try to maintain a good attitude. We were very pleased when we finally arrived at our hotel. It was very clean, cool and comfortable. It was a great end to a stressful and tiring day. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ann from KANSAS

better job this time

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stopped staying at this hotel after having a bad experience a few months back. Thought I would give it another chance and they did a better job. the room I was given this time didn't smell of smoke and had new bedding and looked 100 percent better then any room I had ever been in before at this location. it was clean and comfortable. I still am not happy about my past experience but almost have let them redeem themselves and will consider staying here again in the future. still think the hallways need attention and the breakfast are does as well. front desk staff needs to be more aware of their surroundings and know the are if you need directions and they didn't put my key as I was staying for 2 days so I was a little upset when I couldn't get into my room after a long day when I came from being out the 2nd day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com