Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is challenging to reach.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Breakfast.
Free breakfast was terrible. Biscuits like hockey pucks. Extremely limited selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. It wasn't bad but no meat items. My kids love sausage and/or bacon so were disappointed.
We have a large family so enjoyed the larger room size compared to some hotels! It was very clean. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable bed and so so breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Although we chose this hotel because of the reviews, we were disappointed. It was fine, but certainly nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
clean and comfortable just needed good nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The wifi was sometimes bad connection.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: breakfast
The wifi was sometimes bad connection with my windows laptop. But my ipad was available all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawtey, florida

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: close to everything we needed and close to my family , it had all the requirements I was looking for and more
Cons: access from highway could be a little better but all was good
Location: Walmart, Sams, gas stations , plenty of places to eat and the air port was just up the road of which I did not need
room very comfortable and clean , people and staff very helpful and nice, good location , it was by the airport but did not hear any plains or traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very hard to find, staff was not able to give accurate directions to site when called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Dallas

Quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. I travel a lot and you can't beat this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I really like staying here. Hotel was clean and room was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful hotel and room was clean