Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Warren, PA

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable pillow and mattress. Quiet.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Close to the airport, shopping, and restaurants.
This hotel is in a convenient location near the Wichita airport, shopping, and restaurants. The room was nothing great, but it was clean and quiet. The so-called high-speed Wifi was rather slow but usable. The only negative is the bathroom area. It has one of those setups where only the commode and tub are in a separate room, with the sink in the main open area of the room. The sink was very small with hardly any counter space. No room to set down my toilet kit with toothbrush, razor, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay. Helpful shuttle van. Nice staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Only problem was slow-draining sinks. Other than that the room was comfortable and well equipped. Unusual and nice to have a la-z-boy seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest La Quinta Inn that I have ever stayed at

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel was nice but a little tricky to get to. Very clean and very courteous staff. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except for my room key failing 4 times at least during my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for price. nice breakfast offering.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed the offering at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by becca from Wichita

close to where I needed to be

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. The pool was very clean and the water very clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thom

I had an enjoyable stay during my short visit here

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: This hotel has a real relaxing lobby area to chill a few minutes before heading up to bed!
Cons: I always like having more towels, so the typical 2 was not enough...but that is just a personal preference.
Location: This visit was simply for work. I had not time for sight seeing! Bummer!
The hotel offered what I expected including free internet which I needed for work. The breakfast was great and just enough to get the day started. The room was clean as was the whole hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carry

Room with airport transfer

Posted Jan 29, 2014
We needed a room with an airport transfer. The shuttle was waiting for us when we got there in the morning. Room was quiet clean and comfortable