Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Heart Hospital

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: You need a little updating. The sink in room 230 was showing a age.
We stayed a couple of nights and had 2 different rooms both rooms were pleasant but could use some updating. the breakfast was good and the staff was really nice. It is a great place to stay for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
refrigerator froze our drinks but overall ok room. No bacon on second morning stay kids wanted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Flat pillows, old beds

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pillows, were completely flat, the beds are old and saggy,woke up at 130 with a stiff neck, went to front desk asked for another pillow, interrupted guy playing on his phone, very rudely said"sorry that's all we have" went to front the next morning and asked to speak to the manager, the lady said she would text him, called back several times and left messages for Wes, the manager, still has not returned our calls.overall the hotel is clean, plan on eating breakfast elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs major updating

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We have stayed here for many years. Goes down in appearance every time. Everything is shabby and in poor repair. Bathroom sink wouldn't drain , toilet plugged up , and beds were horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
although room was large, one bed was too close to bathroom, refrigerator did not cool enough, one lamp was broken, curtain sheer was stained and difficult to get room at one consistent temperature
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The room size and layout were good. They provide a nice breakfast.
Cons: Needs to be remodeled.
No comment as I do not want to write anything in this section
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Above average

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hotel had a good location for our needs. Facility was clean and met our needs at a great price. We appreciated the hot breakfast, and the DVD player, frig and microwave in the room. Couple of suggestions: Replace burned out light in parking lot for increased safety Wait to place lightbulbs over food until no food is set out Clean windows to the pool area. Liquid coffee creamer instead of powdered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pretty decent for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
No AC on in the room when I arrived. 97 deg F outside. The room never really cooled down overnight. There was about a 3/4" gap at the bottom of the door to the hall. Free breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S R from Kansas City

So So

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We think our room may have been in the process of being remodeled. There was only one picture hanging in the room, but there were pieces of tape on the walls where it seemed pictures might be hung in the future. We were disappointed with the condition of the pool area because guests left wet towels throughout the area, and I never saw any staff come to check on the condition of the pool area. I would probably not stay here again, but I did appreciated the number of nearby restaurants and the hot breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Monroe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com