Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, KS

Pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: We did visit the Bontanical Gardens, The Keeper of the Plains and museum and Cowtown.
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She was helpful with getting us info of places in the area and directions to them. Our room was clean and quiet with no problems. A very relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Fair prices and close in
Cons: I.D. signs at street entrances
New furniture, beds, carpeting, painting...All like a new facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wichita Quality In

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in was smooth...once we got to the room we noticed the smell of cigarettes which we mentioned to the front desk person. This is a non-smoking hotel, the front desk was very understanding and immediately moved us to another room on a different floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Close to St Francis hospital

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very nice and helpful front desk shuttle available to hospital
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015
Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the kind words regarding our team here at Quality Inn, and if you ever have a need to come back to Wichita we would love to accommodate you! Best Regards, Michelle Martin Manager Quality Inn Downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharon

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean but the rooms and hallways smelled of old smoke. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions about restaurant locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer on the inside

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Neighborhood was a little sketchy, but inside was nice and comfortable. Pleasantly surprisedby the accommodations compared to the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: We checked in in a hot day in August and it took quite a while to cool down the room as the air conditioner was not turned on until we checked in.
Location: Convenient location in terms restaurants and high way access.
It was better than expected considering the very affordable price. Nicely located close to highway and local restaurants. Staff was welcoming and bed is comfortable. Room is well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wheatley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com