Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer on the inside

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Neighborhood was a little sketchy, but inside was nice and comfortable. Pleasantly surprisedby the accommodations compared to the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: We checked in in a hot day in August and it took quite a while to cool down the room as the air conditioner was not turned on until we checked in.
Location: Convenient location in terms restaurants and high way access.
It was better than expected considering the very affordable price. Nicely located close to highway and local restaurants. Staff was welcoming and bed is comfortable. Room is well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wheatley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Traveling. A quick overnighter.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Did not notice. Was in and gone in less than 8 hours.
Drove 16 hours and just needed a room to crash in and get some sleep. Not much to look at and not that comfortable. Close to a hospital and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom South California

Travel for work

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: quiet room with a comfortable bed and the staff is helpful.
Cons: some upgrades to the carpeting.
Location: I was travelling for business not leisure
staff is attentive and good location for my travel needs. has comfortable bed and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Schroderfrom Grand Island Ne

Will return!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying here. The staff was great! Rooms were very clean and I was very nervous about staying there after reading some reviews. We will be staying again! Also was convenient for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Room quality
This is a good place to stay if you're just making a quick overnight trip and need a place to crash. It's affordable, but you get what you pay for. The breakfast isn't as amazing as some of the reviewers noted, unless you really like biscuits and gravy :) The staff is really friendly and helpful. I probably wouldn't stay here for more than 1 or 2 evenings at a time based on the comfort of the rooms, but it wasn't a bad experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Good

Posted Jul 25, 2014
You don't. Want go out for a walk. No safe. People aking for money