Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MSBfrom WA

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice older but clean hotel with friendly staff. Convienent location to airport and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Caution: Shuttle service too the airport is supposed to be provided. However, when requested, the client was given the phon numbers for taxi service. When contacted, the taxi said that this service had to be received from the front desk. The desk, somewhat reluctantly, did so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by weary travelerfrom on the road again

hard to find but helpful staff

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
wifi was unable to connect during the 5 horrible days I stayed there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan Griffin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary McCartyfrom Emporia, KS

Comfort is the name of the game

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay at this hotel when in Wichita, because it is secluded and quiet, and I sleep really well on the wonderful mattresses they have.I miss the small lounge there used to be, but the exercise room that replaced is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alhaymyfrom CA

Older yet Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an older facility, but the staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and modernized. The wifi was easy to use, the rooms were spacious with mini-fridges and coffee makers, and the breakfast was surprisingly extensive. If you are looking for a great value with decent rooms and a solid breakfast offering, stay here. If you are looking for a 5star experience, keep looking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoriafrom Hanover Park, IL

Roaches! Walked in and walked right out!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in the room for 5 minutes and killed two small roaches. Luckily we didn't bring all our stuff in yet. Walked right back out. Front desk was not surprised at all. Was fine with giving a refund. I told him we just drove 12 hours, have two dogs, he needs to find me a hotel nearby that accepts dogs. He called a few hotels for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiffanifrom salina

Not a jacuzzi room!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told by hotels.com that this was a jacuzzi room because I booked it for valentines day for my wife and I. The so called jacuzzi was a disgusting and quite ugly bath tub with jets. The outside of the tub was molded and the caulking had gaps of at least an inch. We were given 2 towels that were scratchy and very small. The staff in the hotel were very accommodating and have us ideas for things to do in town. The breakfast was great also.