Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Plazzio East

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice facility, very nice staff. Room was very clean and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Clyde , Tx

Residence Inn by Marriott Plazzio East - Wichita

Posted Sep 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
We had sort of a "Mini" family reunion. We all drove in from different areas of the country. The staff staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were immaculate and huge. The breakfast was great. The price was the best for a Hotel stay that we have had in years. I can't think of a bad thing to say. Thank you Marriott for a great stay and thank you Hotels.com for pointing us in the right direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Loved this Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2010
We were very pleased with this hotel and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Residence Inn in Wichita

Posted Aug 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
The Residence Inn was on the far east side of the city but the location was quiet. The hotel is a nice Residence Inn and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southwest Kansas

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Really nice hotel. Everything was clean and very well decorated. Only thing that would have made it better is if we would have had jets in the tub!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Wichita!!

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
Great hotel!! Very clean, great room with a kitchen, fridge, and freezer! We had an awesome stay and would definitely recommend this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, TX

Great place to stay.

Posted May 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very clean and have full kitchens. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay, the usual waffles, yogurt, bagels. They also had eggs, sausage and one morning biscuits and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Easy trip to Wichita

Posted Apr 4, 2010
The service was outstanding. Even the studio is a nice place to stay. Great place to bring your pet. The breakfast was better than what you see at other hotels that offer continental breakfast-hot breaktast with eggs, sausage, seasoned potatoes, everything you could want. This hotel has little basketball court and a little place to practice your putting and a nice place to grill. Very nice decor. The neighborhood is quiet. I would bring my friends here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2009 on Hotels.com