Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wichita ks

Nice, clean, quick check n/o.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Overall this was a nice place with a good price for what we got. The only 2 things that really got my attention that was a prob was 1) the location of the bathroom. We had a 1 bdrm suite and in order for the kids (who didn't sleep,see #2) had to come into the bdrm to get to the bath. 2) The kids couldn't get comfortable on the pull out in the LR. We have stayed at a few places where the pull outs were excellent, this one not so much. Very thin mattress, could feel the metal under the mattress when you laid or sat on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
V, thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Reading your comments about the bathroom issue, did you know that we offer a two-bedroom suite that has it's own bathroom, and might just solve the issues that you listed? Many Residence Inns have them, so you might inquire the next time you are traveling with the entire family! We're glad you had a good experience and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area near the highway.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The bed was comfortable and the room was decorated to make you feel like you are at home. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and we all feel like we won when anyone says that they felt at home! Be sure to visit us again, and don't hesitate to ask for entertainment or dining suggestions to help make your trip even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Ks

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and the layout was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDfrom Ottawa, KS

Great Hotel in a Quiet Part of Town

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a fantastic experience at the Residence Inn Plazzio. My room was large, spacious and well-maintained. The staff was courteous and friendly, and went out of their way to be certain I had everything I needed. The hotel itself was equally well maintained and looked fabulous. The hotel is a bit off the regularly beaten path, but it's worth a few extra blocks of driving, and is still close enough to get to anyplace in the city easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom Minneapolis, MN

Five Star hotel at a three star price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Like the title says we experienced the services of a five star hotel with the affordable price of a three star location we could afford.
Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and quiet. After the funeral we need a place for the family could meet to write thank-you notes. The staff was kind to offer us the breakfast area to gather for a few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms where nice and large, they welcome dogs and there is alot there, but I never heard them nor smelled them! We liked it but room service never came so we got them to bring us clean towels! Would use this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nick nicholsonfrom Nixa MO.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
didn't like it we were awoke at 2am by a group of people holleren and making loud noises talking very loud showing NO respect any one. called desk and the noise got a little quieter but still loud than someone started knocking at my room door at 6am what a night too remember would stay there again maby I just don't know. I would expect some kind of comp. like discount or free for my next stay. this was oct 12th my name is Nick Nicholson