Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Beautiful Rooms!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very quiet. You couldn't hear the usual doors closing or people talking in the hall.
Cons: Get rid of the smoke smell in the hallway and have the employee's tend to the guests first.
We got two rooms for our family. Half of my family stayed on the 4th floor and said the hallway smelled of smoke really bad. We stayed on the 2nd floor and didn't smell any smoke. The breakfast is better than what other's provide. The only real negative was during the breakfast rush an employee was getting a heaping plate of food for herself when another employee asked her to restock the breakfast food. She told the employee she'd get to it after she ate but took the remainder of the eggs and potatoes! There were 6 people behind her that were waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kc

Great

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Very nice place. I will return. Thanks see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice place to stay with family. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What more do you need?

Posted Sep 13, 2014 
This was a very satisfactory hotel stay. This may not be a luxurious hotel -- but it doesn't claim to be. However, for a very reliable, clean, highly comfortable, efficient, "what more do you really need?" hotel, this hits it all. I was very happy with my stay. The staff is friendly, accommodating, professional, etc. The bed was very comfortable. The room and the hotel is clean and well maintained. The breakfast is lovely. Really, what more do you need? I honestly can't think of anything. Again, for business and family vacation, or for a stay over in a highly comfortable, clean, efficient, all needs me hotel, you can't beat this. I'd stay here again without problem. I was here for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Dr. Appointment

Posted Sep 13, 2014 
Hotel was great, location, cleanliness, super nice place we had a good time. Bed and pillows a little hard for me but 2 thumbs!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STEVENfrom ABUDHABI

NONE

Posted Jun 8, 2014 
IT WAS A MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE AND I HOPE TO STAY AGAIN SOON DURING MY NEXT VISIT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Vernfrom hays ks

no bar

Posted Mar 24, 2014 
The hotel amenities listed a bar/lounge. There is neither at this hotel. This was a main reason we picked this motel. I didn't like the pillows and the towels were not soft. That being said, the hotel and property are very nice and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Macfrom East Wichita KS

Last minute booking for family emergency

Posted Mar 18, 2014 
Not overly fancy but very nice and clean. The included breakfast was a very nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Great price.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 
For the location that price was great. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Wish they had a King Size bed available was only concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome Surprise

Posted Dec 13, 2013 
Found this hotel on my phone while driving. Great choice! The rooms were clean, the bed perfect. My only complaint was the sofa bed's mattress was horrible (but aren't they all). However, my 3 year old can sleep anywhere and he didn't seem to mind. Breakfast was on par with other hotels. And the kicker, at checkout the price was actually $10 cheaper than the price I reserved it for!