Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean but the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Lovely new hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Newly built hotel, so it hasn't been worn down yet. Nice open lobby -- good first impression. Comfortable beds, very clean throughout. Skimpy breakfast, but you get what you pay for. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Super service..quiet location..convient location..nice rooms..would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This is a nice, clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Comfortable room all around.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by masterteacher22 from Iowa

Positives came out of a negative stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would NOT stay in this hotel ever again, but after contacting the Super 8 headquarters, I received a personal phone call from the general manager of this specific hotel. My money was refunded due to my horrible experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from Wichita

Perfect Comfort

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Super 8 I have stayed in. Highly recommend it to everyone. I'll be staying there in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that worked there was very very rude. And shouldn't be working there. I will never stay here again and will tell everyone else not to stay here cause they overbooked my room and I had to stay in a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from Kansas

Just what expected

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just what I expected from this price range. It was clean and neat. Free Wi Fi a plus. Service was good when we had a small problem. Breakfast left a lot to be desired however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Wisconsin

Very nice room

Posted May 19, 2014
The room itself was very nice. Very much like a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com