Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel at a reasonable price. Friendly staff. Next to Wesley Hospital and within walking distance of many eateries. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by texasgal from Fort Worth Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everything was great! We stayed at this hotel cause it was close to the Intrust Center where we were attending a concert. The location was great and so was the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Denver, CO

Good stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel is convenient to getting on and off of Interstate 35. Also has a Panera Bread right next door.
Cons: Bed pillows were a little hard for our taste, but the overall the bed was comfortable.
Location: Didn't really leave the hotel, so can't comment oon what is nearby except for the Panera Bread restaurant.
Very good experience. First timein Wichita and didn't relaly know the neighborhood, but felt completely safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah F. from Colorado Springs, CO

No problems, suited my needs.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Was very impressed with the cleanliness; not a speck of dirt. Furniture was a little dated and had some natural wear damage. Check-in/check-out was smooth. There was about an inch gap between my room's door and the floor, letting outside voices carry into my room. I stuffed a towel into the gap and it helped a little. Location was great, neighborhood seemed safe. Didn't have time to stay for the continental breakfast but it looked good! Overall I would recommend this place to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Dodge City, KS

Haven't been disappointed yet.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The beds are comfortable, so many times hotels have such hard beds that you can't get comfortable enough to sleep.
Cons: Maybe have some small bottles of body lotion in the bathroom.
Location: Not that far of a drive to Intrust Bank Arena or Century II. We are able to drive down Douglas and see a lot of stores you can't see from Kellogg.
As always the staff are pleasant and professional, the rooms are clean and don't smell funny like some hotel rooms do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Dodge City, KS

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms are always clean and don't have a funny smell that you find in some hotel rooms. The staff is friendly and keep the breakfast are clean.
Cons: Maybe add some body lotion to the shampoo and soap that stocked in the bathroom.
Location: An easy drive to downtown Wichita from the hotel.
The Wesley Inn has been my pick to stay at whenever visiting Wichita. For me the access and exit is easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Salina Ks

Close to my destination

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: location,size of room,refigerator,microwave cleanliness of room
Location: It's not far from Intrust bank arena ,plus other things.
I liked the location of Wesley Inn and believe I have stayed there before, it wasn,t far from where my family and I were going. The hotel staff was really friendly, rooms were really nice .The continently breakfast was excellent. Will be coming to Wichita again in April hope to stay there Thanks for such great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from West Michigan

Convenience and Comfort

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and clean and well appointed. The desk and lounge chair were helpful, and as well the lighting was sufficient.
Cons: An exercise area (room) would be great.
Location: There is plenty of shopping available.
this was my 2nd use of the Wesley Inn while attending a conference. I didn't look around this year; just booked a room there without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Rachel from Salina, KS

Fairly Cheap and Decent Location

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: It was clean and quiet
The reviews I read said this was a fair hotel in a fair location and they weren't wrong. The staff was friendly enough. The room was clean. It was just a pleasant stay in general.