Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, OK

Good Hotel very close to Wesley Hospital

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to clinic
We stayed overnight before early appointment at clinic. Hotel was clean, friendly and easy access. Excellent place to stay if have patient in Wesley hospital as can walk across street to hospital. Very close to several Dr. offices and clinics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good say

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Shower curtains. It would be so much nicer if you had the shower curtain holder that arched out so you have more room for your upper body
it was good. It was my third stay at this hotel. Great price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

nice hotel, great deal for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2014
While there was nothing particularly outstanding about this hotel, it was clean and well kept and comfortable. The location was central to the NW corner of Wichita and convenient for restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Customer Care

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Expedia's Website is Wrong: this property does NOT offer WIRED internet, which was a hard-requirement for me. The staff bend over backward to provide assistance and help get my needs met. they were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was a good hotel, I stayed there only for one night and I enjoyed staying there, staffs were friendly, room was clean. Breakfast is served from 5-9. I suggest you to reserve a room on 4th floor because then there is no noise coming to your room from outside street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

What a find!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff.
Location: I was there to go to Lawrence-Dumont Baseball Stadium and it was just an easy five minute drive. The stadium is within walking distance of downtown.
I loved the Wesley Inn which I found on Expedia because of the reasonable cost. It is just minutes from downtown and close to the highway, and the facilities were spotless and the service great. It is a real find and a real bargain for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice affordable hotel close to WSU

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
This is a very clean hotel. It's not fancy, but just perfect for the average traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean room

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Stayed one night, got in late, staff friendly and room clean. Not expensive, wish there was a pool ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com