Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal from Wichita, KS

Interesting Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was expecting for this to be more central downtown than it was. It's actually located in a pretty sketchy neighborhood, but it's fine during the day. The hotel room was very compact, but updated and nice. The staff was great and I enjoyed staying there. It's a great hotel for the price and the hotel has been remodeled really well. But, it will be important to have transportation to get to and from restaurants or other sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dara from Texas

Great Location and Comfort

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Cons: They are still in the remodeling process so hallways were in process.
Location: Great location. We were at a convention at the Century II building. The park is nearby and it is a short drive to shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is close to downtown events and shopping and restaurants. The rooms are being remodeled and upgraded with excellence. The bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Everything was fine and most of the new renovations look great. The place just has sort of a sad feel to it. i was not unhappy overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Central to the down town of Wichita

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very helpful, but the facility is in need of a rehab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory from Las Vegas

Great Service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price!

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning unit in the room worked but never got super cold.
We were in town for an event at Century II and this was the only close hotel with rooms for a price that wasn't ridiculous. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and we felt right at home. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from kansas

close to convention center, ease in parking,

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: location and parking
Location: century 2 and sports arena
quick check in, nice room, some remodeling still being completed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by danny from manhattan,ks

excellent for the value

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent for the value. newly renovated. staff was very accomidating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com