Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Agradable, buen precio. Cerca de carretera

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Lo único que nos fallo fue la plancha. Buena opción calidad-precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to places

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The pool was a refreshing time with the heat. It was close to dining and bars for a cocktail.
Cons: The deversion of rain water away from the front doors of some rooms.
Location: The location is good to access a few hiways.
Well a storm blew in and raged havoc on the place. The room got flooded and no help from the staff. I ended up staying in room for the night. No offer was made to reduce the rate or move me. Other than that is was a good relaxing time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer Beware

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: be an honest retailer
Warning! Be careful about giving them your credit card. Rented the room for $80 but the next day we found an additional charge of $100 on our card. Total scam...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. It was convenient for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Older motel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Pool friendly staff
Cons: New mattress and air conditioners service.
Location: Charming western town with friendly people and good food recommend by staff.
The motel was older, the mattress sagged, and the air conditioner could not keep up with the heat. The room seemed clean but had that older musty scent. The staff was very friendly. Best experience was the pool, it was surrounded by trees (orange and palm), best part the pool was deep and inviting on a hot night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Decent for the money. Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I've stayed here a few times. Mostly ok. Did get the feeling the perfectly coiffed lady owner was looking down her nose a little which was a little uncomfortable. However this is only my opinion , I could have been mistaken. The rooms are fine for the money and the pool is nice. I had prepaid and yet they still charged my credit card on check out so be vigilant. In my opinion that is a mistake that should not happen. In fairness though, the rooms I have stayed in have always been clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ENGLAND

ON HIGH STREET

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NONE
Location: BARS AND RESTAURANTS NEAR BY.
THIS HOTEL IS ON HIGH STREET AND EASY TO FIND AND GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BHC

Revisiting is a definite plan

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Everything was clean, the staff was polite & helpful. We will back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Close to downtown, but there is limited things to

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to get in and out
Room was clean. 2 towels. Room air conditioner was separate from the bed area as it was in the bathroom so you had to wait all night to cool off the room. Parking is good. Free breakfast was ok. I thought the paper coffee cups smelled like pesticide but my husband did not agree. There were lots of construction guys staying here and some units had cooking facilities. One day we arrived back at the room and it smelled like chorizo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some upgrades

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Needs a few refurbishments; starting to look shabby. Just a few small touches would be nice - replace rusted tissue box, put up new curtains.
The rooms are nice enough, but very old. Front desk was efficient, but impersonal. Quiet enough.