Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Borås

Good family rooms

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did a two day getaway with the family. We stayed in one of their family rooms. It was quite large and and had all we needed for our two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brabant

Leuk hotel nabij het centrum van Rudesheim.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Het is een typisch duits hotel wat al vijf generaties door dezelfde familie gerund wordt.
Cons: Enkele kamers zijn wel erg klein. Misschien dat hier iets aan gedaan kan worden.
Location: We gingen voor de kerstmarkt. Deze is ongeveer 150 meter van het hotel en is prachtig. Rudesheim is met zijn Drosselgasse een hele leuke plaats.
Dit is een leuk hotel nabij het centrum van Rudesheim. Een aantal kamers zijn recentelijk gerenoveerd en zien er netjes uit en zijn ruim genoeg. Enkele kamers zijn erg klein (achterzijde). Het ontbijt is naar verwachting. Er is genoeg keuze en het wordt goed bijgevuld. Wie voor een continental ontbijt gaat, komt bedrogen uit. De bediening is zeer netjes en staan altijd voor u klaar. Ze willen het de gasten echt naar hun zin maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Motorbikerfrom York

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, good atmosphere, great location right in the heart of the town. Only had breakfast there and this was great and plentiful. Staff were all too pleased to help and made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunnar

Trevligt hotell i tysk stil

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt läge, fina rum, bra service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helt unik service med fantastisk humør og energi.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotellet var super - god beliggenhed, fantastisk service fra personalet, der altid var observerende, om alt var OK, hjælpsomme med at besvare spørgsmål. Det var en rigtig god oplevelse, som stærkt kan anbefales. Hotellets restaurant var særdeles god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

allmänt

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
den blev precis som jag hade förväntat mig det var den atmosfär som jag tycker om d.v.s rustika möbler blyinfaffade glas en trevlig matsal glad personal det blev en positiv upplevelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are modern and clean. My wife and I took my parents here for 2 days and they raved about the hotel! Breakfast was great, staff was great. Can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fornøyd gjestfrom Oslo

Perfekt hotell !

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempefint hotell som ligger bra til i Rüdesheim! Det ligger ikke i den mest "livlige" gaten, som gjør at det ikke er så mye bråk. Likevel er det 3 min unna alle butikker og restaurantene ligger på rekke og rad. Rommet var superfint og rent! Vi kjørte bil hit, og det var gratis parkering 3 min unna. Frokosten var bra, og vi fikk super service av en hyggelig dame som serverte kaffe. Anbefaler hotellet til alle som skal besøke stedet, både familier og par.