Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charme der zwanziger Jahre

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit
Cons: Parkplatzsituation
Charme der zwanziger Jahre, aber sauber, Bad könnte renoviert werden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes, aber renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes, aber renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel in der Nähe vom Bahnhof. Die Fenster ziemlich alter Zustand, Hotel aber sauber und freundlicher Service. Gute Betten!Leider war das Früstück für 14Euro extra nicht wirklich seinen Preis Wert...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
good hotel. ReCeption is good. room is good. near station,and safety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint, men meget varmt. Ingen Aircon e.lign.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solala

Posted Jul 13, 2014
nur wenns sein muss. klassisches city hotel gänzlich ohne charme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom S.C.

Great stay in a humble hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The staff is truly helpful and really caters to the guest. The receptionist helped us get a larger room to accommodate my family.
Cons: I would like to have a better cost savings.
Location: The location has a great market place and several churches to visit for site seeing. The people there are very nice and helpful.
This was our first experience in Germany and we enjoyed the stay at the Best Western Hotel Hansa at Wiesbaden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gast47from LPG

Gute Stadtlage

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in bester Stadtlage, trotzdem ruhig, renoviert, sehr ordentliches Bad, angenehme Zimmergröße, sehr freundlicher Service, Parken allerdings etwas problematisch, sehr beengt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum mit Parkplatz

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundliche Personal. Gutes Bett mit Komfortkissen.
Cons: Frühstück für 14 EUR ist übertrieben.
Sehr freundliche Personal. Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Sauberes, komfortables Zimmer.