Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Nähe der Stadtmitte

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Eine Übernachtung aus privaten Gründen, die Zimmer waren komfortabel trotz des hohen Verkehrsaufkommens ruhig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kassel

praktisches Hotel in Nähe Fußgängerzone

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit
Weihnachtsmarkt ist hübsch, türm. Fischladen an der Ecke Klasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel in the center of town

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Great proximity to city center.
Cons: Not sure if parking situation could be improved due to space limitations. Maybe get a deal with the nearest park house to let hotel residents to park
Location: Near the old city that includes shopping, restaurants, city hall, Altes Rathaus, Kurhaus, park, Jewish Memorial, churches and much more.
The room was much bigger than excepted and the hotel looked newly renovated. The breakfast is a combination of an American and Germany buffet style breakfast. The food was very good. I would stay at the hotel again but without a car. Parking was very tight and you either need to call ahead to have the staff open the gate into the parking area or make sure you have someone with you who can go into the lobby because doing that yourself on the busy street will cause traffic to back up. That is the only reason I gave this hotel 4 stars instead of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Surishfrom france

Très bien

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
je ne hésiterai pas choisir la même hôtel la prochain fois
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Zentrumsnähe
Nichts besonderes zu erzählen. Zimmer nach hinten sind sehr ruhig, allerdings grenzt ein Fischladen an den Hinterhof. Fenster waren wegen des Fischgeruches nicht zu öffnen. Frühstück ausreichend und gut. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

gute lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Lage, Fahrstuhl
Location: Innenstadtlage, alles erreichbar
Wir haben eine Freundin besucht und benötigten lediglich eine zentrale Unterkunft. Frühstück etc. wurde nicht in Anspruch genommen. Parkplätze etwas eng, aber machbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto Windmullerfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel in a turkish quarter.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Headfrom Jacksonville

Charged 19 Euro for the AC remote.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was 38 degrees C outside and they were still charging 19 euro for the AC remote. The room was extremely hot and stuffy and I did not sleep well because of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes hotel in der stadtmitte

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nette, hilfsbereite Personell Danke fur die Moglichkeit