Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel, close to Train Station and downtown.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
It was nice staying in here for two nights. The hotel was great, staff helpful, convenient location. Breakfast looks kind of too expensive...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Carpet needs to be repaired/replaced in some areas as it is beginning to fray
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The location is great as it is near the train station (but not too near), and about a 15 minute walk to the old town. The rooms are comfortable and fairly large by european standards. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi & Alexfrom Norway

Short walk to Spielbank Casino :-)

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Clean, Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: all
Cons: don't see what could be improved
Location: Good location. near railway station, near highway and not so far from downtown.
It was very pleasant. Large confortable room. Beside the mini-bar there are facilities to prepare a tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander Kurganovfrom New Orleans

Good hotel, but not 5 star

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the room we got, the Internet did not work. We got upgraded to junior suite, where the Internet was working, but the TV was not... The rest was as good as one could expect from a 4 star hotel, but not nearly as good as a 5 star hotel is supposed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloria Baker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackadefrom UK

Much better than the crowne plaza

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at the crowne plaza in Wiesbaden and have been disappointed every time. I decided to try the Dorint. The hotel excellent in every way, fantastic buffet breakfast, room was very well equipped and some nice extra little touches, bath robe, good towels etc...staff were obliging and efficient. Checkout was prompt. I will be going back, and will not be using the CP in Wiesbaden again, this will get my business now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 2Dreamzfrom uk

excellence

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellence and helpful. 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com