Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Hotel in centre of Rudesheim

Posted Jan 26, 2014
When we arrived the hotel was all locked up eventually got our room which was on the top floor but very nice. Breakfast was ok however the restaurant was not open and also the bar was closed all the time this was never mentioned on your web site if I had known this I would have booked the Park Hotel. Parking was expensive with no concessions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roman from USA

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
would go there again. very clean hotel bathrooms are a little bid too small excellent service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matt from Canberra

Not quite satisfactory

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location (although a little way from the train station). Great breakfast. Rooms well appointed, although the internet did not work and there were no tea/coffee making facilities (despite these being advertised). The bed was 2 single beds put together, with a strange make up of single-bed linen. When I asked for an iron and ironing board, I was given the former but not the latter, and had to use the dusty desk. There are a lot of other hotels in Rudesheim, and I am not sure how this one compares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Ohio, USA

A near perfect stay

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many hotels in the Rhine Valley and have found none better. Granted, I do shop for the best price, but this hotel easily compares to hotels that were twice the price. My single room was small, but it was fine for my needs. It was clean and modern. The breakfast was excellent. The only minor complaint I had was that the wifi didn't work in the room. I had to sit in the court yard. I think this was just a temporary problem though. 5 minute walk to the train station. I will stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Philly

Hotel in Old town Rhudesheim

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location, ambiance
Cons: Bathroom could use better towels and shower
Location: Rhudesheim great location to tour the Rhine and local wine country. Don't forget to have a Rhudshiemmer coffee.
Perfect location for train travelers - a bit of a walk from the train station, but in the middle of old town. Not modern but fun ambiance. Had trouble connecting with their free wifi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Portland

A very nice stay in a beautiful city!

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located, very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the stay and our time in Rudesheim! I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Middletons from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel with nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, nice complimentary glass of wine upon arrival. Comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet hotel. Hotel is in a picturesque village near to the cable car ride over vineyard along the Rhine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Puketiro

Small room

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room but attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Stuttgart, Germany

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lingyu from Torrance, CA, USA

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
They provided two glasses white wine for free when check-in. High quality of wine, really nice. Breakfast is very good too.