Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ehepaarfrom Hamburg

Keine seelenlose Hotelkette

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein mit viel Liebe und gutem Geschmack ausgestattetes Hotel. Service und Atmosphäre gleichen eher einer gemütlichen Pension.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühl-Familienhotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Ausgesprochen schönes und familiengeführtes Hotel. Sauber & freundliches Personal. Leckeres Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockton on tees, UK

Nice, good quality hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort Individuality Clean Quality Nice breakfast
Cons: Parking difficult No air con
Location: Close to many bars, restaurants and shops
Quirky, individual hotel. Nice comfortable hotel close to all amenities. Good breakfast and an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthiasfrom München

Ausgezeichnete Zimmer in toller Lage in Wiesbaden

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Nette Rezeption, in meinem Fall kleines aber schönes modern geschmackvoll saniertes Zimmer in tollen sanierten Altbau. Sehr Gute Lage da Nebenstraße - somit ruhig - aber in Laufentfernung zu den schönen Geschäften und Restaurant. Gutes abwechslungsreiches Frühstück. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisse sehr gut. Ich werde nächstes mal wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC, USA

Excellent hotel in an old german house

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pro - situation in the heart of Wiesbaden - modern but with the charme of an old house - great breakfast Contra - no parking place in the street, very challenging for american - no AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacquefrom Virginia

Enchanting Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this charming Hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. We looked forward to waking up every morning to a wonderful authentic German breakfast filled with homemade delights. The courtyard was adorable and the location was close to the shopping district, restaurants and the parks. I will return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heike & Stefanfrom Wuppertal

Ein wunderschöner Ort um Wiesbaden zu genießen.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm - ein Hotel mit Charme!