Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes altes Haus mit stilvollen Zimmern

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, Frühstück und Lage
Location: In der Nähe der Taunusstrasse, alle Annehmlichkeiten der Fußgängerzone sind in kurzer Zeit zu Fuss zu erreichen.
Das Hotel Klemm liegt sehr günstig um zu Fuß die Innenstadt zu erkunden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück supergut, die Zimmer in sehr gutem Zustand mit jeweils eigener Komponente. Unser Zimmer war nicht sehr groß aber trotzdem hat es uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Great central location but a little too laid back

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great central location.
Cons: Procedures could do with being tighter and more streamlined.
Location: Shopping, Opelbad Pool, Parks
I booked Hotel Klemm for a wedding that unfortunately fell during the European heatwave! Hotel Klemm doesn't have air conditioning and our room on the third floor was regularly 30+ degrees at night. The hotel can't be held responsible for such unusual weather though! Our room was a little on the cramped side, and the window was at an angle but the blind wasn't, which meant we had to rig something up to stop the daylight from coming through a huge gap in the blind each morning. Our main bug bear was the lack of receptionist after 10pm. I assumed Klemm would be a very small, boutique-y hotel because of this but it wasn't at all - it was pretty big. When we arrived at 1am to check in, our room key had been left out (all went smoothly there) but they had forgotten to leave out the garage key we had booked. This meant we had to park on the street, but you could only do this until 7am, so my husband and I got 5 hours' sleep before having to wake up, get a key from reception and move the car. We would have expected them to be really sympathetic and apologetic about this but they were extremely blasé about it. They also ask people to not be in the courtyard after 10pm, but this isn't really enforced and because we of course needed to have our windows open, the noise kept us awake later than we would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fulda

Tolle Ausstattung des Zimmers

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Ausblick aus meinem Zimmer im 4. Stock, Zimmereinrichtung
Location: sehr zentral
geschmackvolle Einrichtung, auch die kleinen Zimmer sind individuell eingerichtet. Tolles Frühstück, auch hier keine Massenware, sondern mit Liebe zum Detail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ein tolles Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Stilvolles modernes Ambiente in einem alten denkmalgeschützte Haus
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen zur Innenstadt
Das denkmalgeschützte Gebäude hat sehr schöne und liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer, einen sehr schönen Innenhof, und ein sehr freundliches Team. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist spektakulär. Vielleicht ist das Hotel nicht für jeden, da die Zimmer recht klein sind, das Ambiente finde ich war sehr sehr schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Hotel liegt zentrumsnah. Der Service vermittelt vom ersten Moment an eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. Die Sauberkeit ist vorbildlich. Das Frühstücksangebot einfach lecker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvan from Irvine, CA

Nice hotel in great location of Wiesbaden

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great updated/modern room with usual hotel ammenities. Breakfast was good with a nice choice of cold cuts and breads with fresh squeezed orange juice and/or coffee/tea. The parking fee for the reserved garage spaces (it is difficult to find parking on the street most of the time) was 12 euro per day. Maid did a great job in cleaning the room each day and I had no issues with the room other than the walls being a little bit thin. Both the wood floor in the room and the tile floor in the bathroom had radiant heating which made my experience in Germany during the winter time much more enjoyable. Close to many restaurants within walking distance in Wiesbaden as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for just a night whilst passing through Wiesbaden. Friendly receptionist showed us to the convenient parking downstairs. We had a stylish large double room with a nice clean bathroom. The hotel is quite centrally located on a peaceful street and I would certainly recommend staying here. There was some renovation work going on whilst we were here, but it didn’t effect our stay and looks like it will be finished soon. It looks like the rooms are all a different style here, so I think it might be worth sending a request if you have any particular requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Location but under construction

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location not far from the center of the city. When we arrived they were doing construction in the lobby area which if we had know we would not have stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bezauberndes Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor in zentraler Lage: Individuell eingerichtete Zimmer mit Charme, sehr schöne Architektur, sehr guter und freundlicher Service, sehr leckeres Frühstück. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Declan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels