Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda from Surrey, UK

Perfect position for exploring the city

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
This was a stopover en-route to the Romantic Road. However we were delighted with the hotel. It has character, the room was a good size and very comfortable with a balcony and views towards the city. The staff couldn't have been nicer! The hotel is literally a few minutes walk from bars, caf├ęs, shops and the market, but is still quiet and secluded from traffic and city noise. Would definitely choose this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from USA

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Able to walk to the city. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Consider including breakfast.
Location: Out of the beaten path but close enough to walk to restaurants, shops, and attractions.
Very good location - not in the center but close enough to everything. Friendly staff who care about guest comfort and understand hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by UK traveller from S E England

Beautiful town to visit

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A most enjoyable experience which we will repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dionisio from Mexico City

Clkose to city center, elegant and traditional

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Closeness to city center, Casino, park, etc,
Cons: Lift is very small and old. Entrance has a couple of steps and no ramp.
Location: Couple of blocks aay from city center and parks
Old but very well kept hotel. Ample and elegant rooms, great bathroom and super service in all areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our visit. One minor detail - if you like a couple of cups of coffee in your room in the morning it will cost you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from The Woodlands, TX, USA

Great hotel for price!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Access to tub/shower
We were only there for one night but it was close to the places we wanted to go. The front desk spoke very good English & were very accommodating. The room was very satisfactory. The tub/shower was hard to access. For the price it was a good deal. They had a sheet in English recommending restaurants & sites. It is a small hotel & very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Atlanta, GA, USA

Excellent Customer Service.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Service
Location: Excellent
Nice Location, Nice Hotel and Great customer service. The Location is great and close to everything in Wiesbaden town. The service was Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA, USA

Good for non-German speakers

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Excellent place for non German speakers. Large rooms. Clean. Staff very helpful. Restaurant OK but not great. Good breakfast. Would stay again.