Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Well located hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We stayed. one night at Wiesbaden rather than Frankfurt prior to flying home and really enjoyed the hotel and the town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda from Surrey, UK

Perfect position for exploring the city

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
This was a stopover en-route to the Romantic Road. However we were delighted with the hotel. It has character, the room was a good size and very comfortable with a balcony and views towards the city. The staff couldn't have been nicer! The hotel is literally a few minutes walk from bars, caf├ęs, shops and the market, but is still quiet and secluded from traffic and city noise. Would definitely choose this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from USA

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Able to walk to the city. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Consider including breakfast.
Location: Out of the beaten path but close enough to walk to restaurants, shops, and attractions.
Very good location - not in the center but close enough to everything. Friendly staff who care about guest comfort and understand hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by UK traveller from S E England

Beautiful town to visit

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A most enjoyable experience which we will repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dionisio from Mexico City

Clkose to city center, elegant and traditional

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Closeness to city center, Casino, park, etc,
Cons: Lift is very small and old. Entrance has a couple of steps and no ramp.
Location: Couple of blocks aay from city center and parks
Old but very well kept hotel. Ample and elegant rooms, great bathroom and super service in all areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our visit. One minor detail - if you like a couple of cups of coffee in your room in the morning it will cost you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from The Woodlands, TX, USA

Great hotel for price!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Access to tub/shower
We were only there for one night but it was close to the places we wanted to go. The front desk spoke very good English & were very accommodating. The room was very satisfactory. The tub/shower was hard to access. For the price it was a good deal. They had a sheet in English recommending restaurants & sites. It is a small hotel & very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Atlanta, GA, USA

Excellent Customer Service.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Service
Location: Excellent
Nice Location, Nice Hotel and Great customer service. The Location is great and close to everything in Wiesbaden town. The service was Excellent.