Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil & Maureen from New Zealand

Excellent central location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lovely room, with great views back to city. east walk to central markets shops & entertainment. Breakfast had wide choice recommend motel one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close the bahnhoff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: proximity to rail
Cons: all was very good no real improvements had to make rooms bigger
Location: it is next to bahnhoff and within walking distance of town center
staff were very helpful but filling out this review was a nuisance and maybe they should reconsider what they need for revierws
2 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto

Wouldn't stay at any Motel One again.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, well located (very short walk from train station), pleasant staff.
Cons: Add hand towels, wash clothes, hand soap, a telephone, a luggage stand, and a comforter that overlaps the mattress.
Location: Motel One Wiesbaden is in the same large block as the Wiesbaden main train station with the bus terminal even closer.
If you go to this hotel with your eyes open, it might not be so bad for you. But I will never stay at a Motel One again. The room had no phone, no hand towels, no soap at the sink, no wash cloth, and no closet for clothes (only a wall rack). The comforter on the bed was smaller than the mattress. On the plus side, the staff was nice and it was clean. Personally I need a bit more when I travel than Motel One is prepared to offer so I will stay elsewhere in the future. Mostly it is upsetting that the lack of amenities was not made clear when I booked the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Less than a block to train station

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for train connection. Small clean room, helpful and courteous staff. Less than five minute walk to train station with no intersections to cross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weisbarden experience

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Location: The location was next to Weisbarden train station which made it very easy to take trips from here both out of town and i also walk nto central areas
My week stay at this hotel was excellent. The room was good and the staff were all very helpful.. Breakfast was of high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Atlanta, GA

You are getting more than you pay for

Posted Apr 27, 2012
Very conveniently located next to the Railway Station. Excellent breakfast. Spacious room but austere furniture. However, for a person on a business trip the hotel is an ideal place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from K-town Germany

Nice, Nice, & more Nice!!!

Posted May 27, 2011
Excellent Hotel for the money!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Mar 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
No phones in rooms, but they do lend you an alarm clock so you can wake up on time! Not too many restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Very close to the main train station.