Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James Wright from San Franciscio, ca Breakfast $5.00

Breakfast 36.00 Euro for two..??????

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Wife and I only have a cup of coffee and toast for breakfast...Would have loved to have Breakfast there in the morning.. I know its only money...but to waste it is not'.... To all... 5 min walk to Bierstaderstr is a Gas station ..2 great sandwich's, 2 breakfast rolls, 2 bottles of orange juice 9.00 Euro.. And a good morning walk..... The money I saved I now have a new pair of Shoes... our stay 2 weeks do the math! 36.00 Euro a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, not very good service

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room fine, basic and dated but OK for a night. Waited at reception for 15 minutes to check in while manager was on cigarette break, porter went to tell him I was waiting but he obviously had to finish hog cigarette first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Stuttgart, Germany

A beautiful but not so comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great price but there were a few problems I could not really get by. First off, the general appearance was lovely. The room was a decent size but the beds were absolutely miserable. Both beds were rock hard and very uncomfortable. There was no locking device on the bathroom door which took away all privacy. Lastly, the internet was dreadful. I did not pay any money for the internet and I feel like I still paid way too much. There is a real problem with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nadav

Great Hotel. Must have a car or use taxi

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Must have a car or use taxi.the hotel is not at the center and therefore transportation needed.the hotel is 40 min from Frankfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good service, but the sauna was too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia C.

Great value!

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the past at this hotel and we were not disappointed at our recent stay. Comfort and cleanliness were up to par. Would highly recommend! Tip: Book early for great rates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Value Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a great price for the quality of the hotel room. Great location close to Kurhaus...still helpful to have a vehicle though. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Alghamdi

was much better before 5 years

Posted May 15, 2012
they don't have room service , they even don't know what is mean they dont change the pillows and the blankets for 3 days you have to go and ask the reception to receive your slipper The only feature available is the distance to DKD