Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Stephensonfrom Naples, Florida

A gem! A great reason to skip Frankfurt.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place had it all, but most importantly was the fantastic service. Try this town out instead of Frankfurt. It's ideally situated and surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. I'll be back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobiasfrom Stockholm

Bad experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but the staff was not able to provide me with an iron for my shirt. This even though i reminded the reception the night before. For the price and "status" of the hotel I find this unacceptable and will therefore not visit the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og serviceinnstilte ansatte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie

Bra hotell med bra läge

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell med bra läge, vi fick bra service och trivdes mycket bra. Tyvärr var det lite få parkeringar i närheten. Vi rekommenderar detta hotell starkt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S.from Frankfurt

Leider sehr schlecht organisiert..

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trotz Vorauszahlung kein Zimmer vorhanden. Das Ausweichhotel wäre o.k. Jedoch hatte dieses nur noch Kleinstzimmer/Raucher/ohne Aircon (Temp. im Zimmer min 33 Grad) , also eigentlich unvermietbar zum Standardpreis . Wenn schon Fehler dann muss eine Lösung her aber das war unverschämt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Cons: Parkplätze
Der Service war gut und das Frühstücksbuffet war super (große Auswahl, freundliches Personal). Leider sind keine hauseigenen Parkplätze vorhanden. Das Auto wird vom Personal für 25 Euro in einem Parkhaus in der Nähe geparkt und wieder gebracht. Das Zimmer war sehr lang und dadurch auch etwas eng. Ansonsten waren die Zimmer sehr nett eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin

great staff, excellent children menu

Posted Apr 24, 2014
special place, I was a but sad the spa was modernised 3 years ago and that hotel baer im Koenig next door closed the spa, but the hotel is so central you are in reach of KW baths in the old town. it is on direct bus route from train station with stop outside the Hotel