Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a good price

Posted Jul 30, 2014
In terms of style and amenities, this hotel is outdated, but the room we were given was large and clean, with adequate amenities and WONDERFUL pillows. The staff was all pleasant, and the breakfast was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Clean hotel for travellers, close to the Autobahn

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast is low-quality
Hotel is ok for just sleeping, no A/C, breakfast and restaurant services below average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

The Front desk

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I got to the hotel around 12pm tired and the chap at the check-in said I wasn't booked, and he later found my booking without any apology nor with a warm smile. He was very cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, the resturant food was very good. The free wifi required a card for each device with its own website and passcode, you will need to get a new card each day, for each device. When selecting this hotel, I choose it partly because of "hotel transfers" to/from the airport. What I found was that the "hotel transfers" were taxi service at 50 euros each way, not what I consider a "hotel transfer" hotel. No air conditioning system, I wouldn't stay there in the summer - too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good beds and breakfast, but ....

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Altogether quite pleasant for a three star hotel. However while the bathroom is a decent size the shower curtain not reaching to the floor means that the floor is awash after each person has showered. No amenities in the bathroom and no small fridge for keeping water cold. Only one connection for wifi meant we had to buy another 48 hours access for an extra €10. Breakfast was advertised as being included on our booking but became an extra charge. Warning check your final bill before handing over your credit card and have your booking confirmation with you. Lots of parking for cars and just off the autobahn but no traffic noise. Much further from Frankfurt than I expected, should have looked at the map more carefully. But the hotel filled most of our requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good food
Cons: service slow in bar,
Enjoyable stay for a reunion of working colleagues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jurgen Gerhardt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renate Breitkreutz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVE from Celle, Germany

Convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable and comfortable although it was annoying that the pool was closed as it was a "quiet weekend". I would stay again.