Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Staff was personable yet professional. Breakfast was delightful surprise. Good variety and attentive host. Exceptional value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great price, friendly staff, nice rooms, and phenomenal continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel and easy acess to highway.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Not bad for a 2 star hotel in northern KY. For the rate is much rather stay here than any other area alternative. Beds were clean and decently comfortable. I would repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Every thing was just great, next time I stay at a hotel I will look only for Hampton Inn. We were very happy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Convenient to many attractions

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is delicious
Location: Golf courses and restaurants are close along with a movie theater
Always enjoy staying here as it is clean, friendly, comfortable and close to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Louisiana

Quiet Location with Convenience to the city

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is fairly isolated with nothing surrounding it. Makes for a very peaceful stay unless you are hungry. You'll either have to hop in a cab or your car or you can order something delivered. The staff was very helpful in recommending an Italian place that delivered, and I wasn't disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 adults and 3 5 yr olds for birthday

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: the pool, the breakfast buffet, the rooms were great, and the staff so nice
Cons:
the staff was so friendly, the suite was awesome, the beds and lines were great, the food was excellent, the best hotel I have stayed in for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom TN

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really pleased with the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was huge and the food was good. The only complaint we had was there wasn't a refrigerator in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jimfrom indiana

newer hotel isolated location on hwy

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average for the price. Needs air vent in bathrooms as room remained very humid even with the A/C turned down. Employees were very nice but the breakfast bar ran short on many items (only one toaster, one waffle machine and hot items ran out many times). The indoor pool was nice.