Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, IN

Nice hotel lonely exit

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Two Queen bed suites is the reason we stayed here! Room was good, beds good, layout of room is different more apt for business use not family! Two TVs would be preferred in a suite. Indoor pool was nice and workout room was really good! Not much at this exit, can't walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The desk and all people that worked there were VERY nice and clean From the room to the pool. The breakfast was even good..would stay there again close to everything but far away not to be around anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Great breakfast. Very clean throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville, KY

Great hotel for family!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room was very clean and staff super friendly!! We traveled with four small children and had plenty of room. The staff was very gracious and accommodated our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close to home

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: The noise from the young adults was loud at times, especially around 0700 making sleeping in problematic
Location: The room was spacious
The staff is always friendly at this hotel. Breakfast wasn't as good as in the past as the variety was limited; this may have been due to the large crowds and possibly some of the choices has run out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was nice but the walls were a bit thin. Could hear the people below my room that had loud kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Myers

Great hotel. One of the best in nky

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Short stay in NKY but love this hotel. Always super clean, great staff, great breakfast (and the breakfast hosts are outstanding) Will continue to book this hotel when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Cons: Thin walls.
Location: Creation museum 15 minutes away.
Very nice staff both in the evening and again the next morning. Breakfast staff was very helpful. Only one negative...it was easy to hear our next-door neighbors. Very nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Utkarsh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Ashland

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Our room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. Will stay again in the future.