Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville, KY

Great hotel for family!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room was very clean and staff super friendly!! We traveled with four small children and had plenty of room. The staff was very gracious and accommodated our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close to home

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: The noise from the young adults was loud at times, especially around 0700 making sleeping in problematic
Location: The room was spacious
The staff is always friendly at this hotel. Breakfast wasn't as good as in the past as the variety was limited; this may have been due to the large crowds and possibly some of the choices has run out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was nice but the walls were a bit thin. Could hear the people below my room that had loud kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Myers

Great hotel. One of the best in nky

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Short stay in NKY but love this hotel. Always super clean, great staff, great breakfast (and the breakfast hosts are outstanding) Will continue to book this hotel when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Cons: Thin walls.
Location: Creation museum 15 minutes away.
Very nice staff both in the evening and again the next morning. Breakfast staff was very helpful. Only one negative...it was easy to hear our next-door neighbors. Very nice facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We chose this hotel because it said they had cribs and an indoor pool. After we check in, the front desk person said they did not have cribs and the pool was closed because a toddler had pooped in it. While the poop in the pool was not a fault of the hotel, i told two different employees of my dissatisfaction and neither seemed to care. The hotel is not near any restaurants, except a McDonald's and a couple gas stations. The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable, however there was no crib for my daughter as it said when we were looking at the amenities on Expedia. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Staff was personable yet professional. Breakfast was delightful surprise. Good variety and attentive host. Exceptional value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great price, friendly staff, nice rooms, and phenomenal continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating to my extended family which had gathered for a funeral