Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Too Short of Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Very quiet room.
Cons: room appearance
Check-in was quick. The room is starting to show its age. The ceiling tiles in the bathroom were very discolored and sagging. The pillows were old and starting to go flat. The fitted sheet was wrinkled as if it sat in a hamper for too long before being folded. Very quiet. Just a slight noise from above. Price was very reasonable for the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls

Just for one night.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Price and it was clean. I did pull the bedspread off the bed as it had a very strange stain on it. Sheets were clean so we decided to just stay.
Cons: Breakfast definitely could use major help. The front desk guy had to do it all.
Location: Easy off easy on to the interstate
Just driving through the area. Price was right. New carpet in room. Very strong smell of the new carpet. The heater in the room sounded like a jet plane taking off every time it clicked on!! Went for the free breakfast that was to be from 6 - 9. at 8 and no coffee, no orange juice, no milk for cereal, no waffle mix. Not much left to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality of customers service
Location: Good restaurants, close to movie theaters
The room I booked had several disappointment. The room was just remodeled, the TV was not plugged in or connected to any cable. I pulled open the dresser drawer and it fell out. The hot tub had 6 water jets but only 1 worked. When I brough this to the hotel staff including the maintenance man the said they would take care of these issues. I left for most of the day but when I returned nothing had been fixed. I went to the front desk a found the maintenance man just leaving. I asked if he had fixed the issues in my room...he said he had. I asked him to come to my room to look at his repairs. When we got in the room he then hooked up the TV. He Told me the emergency cut off button was a reset and all the jets are working....they were not. Nothing was up to the standards that I was expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TJWANA Rfrom Okc

likes and dislikes

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is my biggest complaint, It had gum on the wall the eletrical socket plates was missing, red stains on the floor, someones purse was left behind and the mattress was brick hard but I will stay again because I loved the jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old and updates needed!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The trip wasn't bad for one night. Pretty much only slept in the room. It was nice and quiet and slept good. This hotel was old and outdated. Kids did not enjoy the room at all. Not sure if will use this service again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Good Value.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to I-40 and enjoyed having a good refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in the room. The continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: Need to add door on bathroom.
Location: There was a great choice of restaurants and enjoyed eating nearby at The Rib Crib.
We found the room to be very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Oklahoms

Quick stop

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
If this is a less than twenty four trip this is definitely a good choice. But wouldn't recommend staying in this location any longer. Hotel needs a few upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Two night stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Being close to the airport and other sights wanted to see.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport and other sights to see in Oklahoma City.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful. Being close to the airport was also a blessing. Would highly recommend this hotel.