Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Posted Feb 17, 2015
With the way the room was divided with the bars felt like I was in jail I personally would not stay there again Felt like it was way over rated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amarillo

Nice rooms

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel rooms were great will new back for sure. : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport and I-40

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Rooms are great. Liked to be able to watch TV from a separate sitting area, rather from the bed.
Cons: Food was very pricey for the quality that it was when I ordered from room service. Too much sauce on the pasta and it was not hot.
Location: Nothing much to do without transportation. Hotel is close to the airport and is easy to get to from there.
Check-in was good. However, when I called down to the front desk about the radio not working properly, no one came to fix as was promised. I managed to find what was wrong and fix it myself. Also, had a bad experience when I tried to eat dinner in the dining area, instead of at the bar one evening. I asked if I could be served in the dining area and was told that there would be no problem. I ordered a glass of wine from the bar tender as she was leading me to a table and giving me the menu. I waited up to 1/2 hour and no one even came back to take my meal order, nor did my glass of wine even arrive at the table. This is unacceptable. I watched as the bar tender waited on four people who came to the bar after I had been seated in the dining area. I left without getting my meal nor drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW Texas

Accidentally found a gem

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great hotel, especially for the rate. Good location. Nice, clean room. Staff very friendly and helpful. For some reason I was given a handicapped room (though I'm not) so I cannot rate a standard room. It was clean and roomy. Huge bathroom. However since it is right beside and below the housekeeping rooms it was noisy late at night and early in the morning.The breakfast was good though pricey ($9.50) since I do not eat much at breakfast but yogurt and toast. What I are was good and other people in the dining room seemed to like their food. It was a breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quality for a Good Price

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay with great staff. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value of the room that we received for the price we paid. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rJenafrom Seattle wa

Time away

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to visit family and friends. The room was really clean and nice. The bathroom had mold in the bath tub. I had a hard time getting the door key to work but other then that it was a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

My experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel several times. I've always been pleased with hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Austin Texas

Charming but not functional

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cute little property. I like the decorating but the rooms are not very functional. There is no gap between the foot of the bed and the air conditioner, so anyone who sleeps on that side of the bed has to climb over to go to the bathroom at night. The sitting area is tiny, and there isn't much space to set an open bag. Folks at the front desk seemed disinterested and didn't tell us anything about breakfast, internet, or other features of the hotel.