Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean hotel and very nice staff and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Scottsdale

Great choice in Williams Lake

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older rooms, but comfortable and quiet. Great service. One of the best restaurants in Williams Lake right on the property. The staff are all really friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
just ok nothing special, breakfast ok, front desk ok, room nothing special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan lfrom Surrey

3 day get away

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed during a Junior hockey tournament. I found the sound in the hallways travelled into our room, but that was the ONLY downside to our 3 day stay. Great cleanliness, Awesome staff, good Breakfast included. I will definitely use this hotel again, and recommend it to my other family members. Oh! And they take PETS, which is a minimum in my mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

Clean Hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly,
Cons: More parking spaces required.
Location: Fairly central location
Complimentary hot breakfast was good, but was surprised that on Sunday only a cold continental breakfast was complimentary and the hot breakfast was not. Parking was a little crowded. Being close to a pub was a little noisy Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CBfrom Fort St. John

Ramada Williams Lake

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than car alarms going off, it was a good stay. Free breakfast could use a few more selections and have the cereal in a covered container instead of a big bowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Fernandezfrom Hagensborg, BC

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable, good attention, peaceful, very convenient location ,affordable price, good to have a restaurant at hand, excellent breakfast included, at least this last time there was a buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by c carew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com