Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte&Morehead City, NC

Nice hotel in a lovely, walkable part of town.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The location, room, friendly staff.
Cons: It is fine.
Location: There is a Walmart close by. Nice restaurants. A museum to visit. Lovely surrounding.
Short stay, but very nice. Short walk to eateries. Lovely location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Arrived late. Front desk staff was very nice and morning shift equally polite and helpful. That alone will make me stay here again. Loved the hot breakfast included. Lots of selection. Hotel in good condition. Room clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Not much to recommend it...Gym/ex room consisted of 2 striders...absolutely nothing else. Sauna was not warmed up....those things take hour or so to get up to temp. Nothing labeled...Ice machine hard to find...Gym...with no sign was locked...Very average and kind of dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location
The staff and room were great. Arrived late and was happy to see and deal with friendly staff. Quiet building & location. Would stay in hotel again, if passing through Williams Lake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional individuals served me at front desk.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Central to city, close to ammenities.
Cons: Restaurant was somewhat expensive and minimum food choices.
Facilities were clean, personnel were very customer service oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Free breakfast is the best I have had at a hotel. Staff was very nice, rooms were clean and comfy. Wifi worked better than most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassidy from Fraser Valley BC

Great Staff!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk service. I travel there frequently for business and they know me by name and are very personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
I found the staff very friendly. The only major improvement would be to have the carpets in the rooms cleaned. A bit more attention to the cleaning of the tub grout. Other than that my stay was great. I would recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

'Free' breakfast is disengenuous.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Only issue is the free breakfast advertisement. The 'free' breakfast does not include any kind of hot drink and the selection is very limited. However you can 'upgrade,' to a buffet breakfast and get a $4 discount instead of a free breakfast. So the choice is a very inadequate 'free' breakfast or what ends up being a slightly pricy buffet. Our buffet with coffees and discount, with 2 coffees, came to $36 plus tip.